Blogging Challenge Part #5 - Day 16: The person I love the most. / Día 16: La persona que más amo. ❤️

Hello Hive friends! Welcome to my blog ❤️. I hope you are doing very well today. We have already reached the middle of the week, this April is passing very quickly. On this new day of our blogging challenge we have to write about the person we love the most ❤️.

¡Hola amigos de Hive! Espero que se encuentren muy bien hoy. Bienvenidos a mi blog ❤️. Ya hemos llegado a la mitad de la semana, se me está pasando muy rápido este Abril. En este nuevo día de nuestro blogging challenge nos toca escribir sobre la persona que más amamos 😍.

Frases Positivas Con Fondo Púrpura y Foto de Mujer en la Playa (5).png

In life there are different types and levels of love. You can love your family, a partner, a pet. There is always love to give and it never seems to end. All kinds of love are valid.

En la vida hay diferentes tipos y niveles de amor. Podes amar a tu familia, a una pareja, a una mascota. Siempre hay amor para dar y parece que nunca se termina. Todo tipo de amor es válido.

WhatsApp Image 2020-11-18 at 22.39.11 (1).jpeg

I think I love my family very much, but my younger sister Kiara is very special to me (I don't want to say this and make my other sister angry, I love her too, but Kiara is Kiara). She is the youngest of the three and therefore has been the most spoiled, I think.

Pienso que amo mucho a mi familia, pero mi hermana más chica Kiara es muy especial para mí (no quiero decir esto y que mi otra hermana se enoje, también la amo, pero Kiara es Kiara). Ella es la menor de las tres y por lo tanto ha sido la más consentida, pienso yo.

WhatsApp Image 2020-11-18 at 22.49.50.jpeg

Kiara is 13 years old, just the age I was when she was born. Therefore he was our toy from day one, our baby. With her I learned to change a diaper, to calm a cry, to take care of a little girl. At that time I became an older sister to 2 sisters, a lot of responsibility for me but I like to be.

Kiara tiene 13 años, justo la edad que yo tenía cuando ella nació. Por lo tanto fue nuestro juguete desde el primer día, nuestro bebé. Con ella aprendí a cambiar un pañal, a calmar un llanto, a cuidar a una niña pequeña. En ese momento me convertí en hermana mayor de 2 hermanas, mucha responsabilidad para mí pero me gusta serlo.

WhatsApp Image 2020-11-18 at 22.20.21 (3).jpeg

There is nothing I don't want to do for my little sister. I like to be there for her, to help her when she needs something, to accompany her, to teach her things. Of course sometimes we also fight because you are entering the most difficult stage of life: "adolescence", when you think you know more than the adults around you. But hey, we've all been through that, it's a matter of going through this stage as clearly as possible. I am excited to think that he is already growing a lot :(. Anyway, for me he will always be my baby ❤️.

No hay nada que no quiera hacer por mi hermana menor. Me gusta estar para ella, ayudarla cuando necesita algo, acompañarla, enseñarle cosas. Por supuesto a veces también nos peleamos porque está entrando en la etapa más difícil de la vida: "la adolescencia", cuando crees que sabes más que los adultos que te rodean. Pero bueno, todos hemos pasado por eso, es cuestión de transitar esta etapa de la forma más clara posible. Me emociona pensar que ya esta creciendo mucho :(. De todos modos, para mí siempre seguirá sindo mi bebé ❤️.

WhatsApp Image 2020-11-18 at 22.20.26 (2).jpeg


Feel free to join this challenge whenever you want! 💛
¡Siéntanse libres de unirse a este desafío cuando deseen! ❤️

ATHztMY7eTao8uMvawNgqvXXUXt6HhwjR5zxMhia1c5USKrRR6Wb27gE549YHyaJcEc4mB3dzeExJgSdrdUKAZbB672pTh6ERMKG3GPyCWyiY6XDNrxMwMT8bLc2ep1iHN25GreqHJvcres3P4ZTVF5JhTUjJCx792EfZae9XGdG2ZNhD2oNyHx1xaMojsMcM6FnnjzRaro8XahFCdPv1ZQa.jpeg
bloggin.jfif

❤️ Hope you liked this post! Thanks for reading ❤️.
❤️ ¡Espero que les haya gustado esta publicación! Gracias por leer ❤️.

With love. / Con amor.
Lau 😃💚.

(First image edited with Canva. / Primer imagen editada con Canva).

Sort:  

Hola @lauramica
Tan linda tu hermanita, que lindo ese lazo de hermanas que tienen.
Hermoso tu publicación.
Saludos

Muchas gracias 😍