Blogging Challenge Part #5 - Day 19: where would I build the house of my dreams? / Día 19: ¿en dónde construiría la casa de mis sueños? ❤️

Hello Hive friends! Welcome to my blog ❤️. I hope you are doing very well today. Happy Saturday to all! On this 19th day of our blogging challenge, we have to think about where we would build the house of our dreams 💛.

¡Hola amigos de Hive! Espero que se encuentren muy bien hoy. Bienvenidos a mi blog ❤️. ¡Feliz sábado para todos! En este día 19 de nuestro blogging challenge nos toca pensar en donde construiríamos la casa de nuestros sueños 💛.

Frases Positivas Con Fondo Púrpura y Foto de Mujer en la Playa (8).png

When I think of the house of my dreams I imagine a minimalist house. I mean that I would like to have the right and necessary things to avoid clutter and accumulation. Also, I like to have everything clean and tidy, so the house of my dreams also has that quality ❤️.

Cuando pienso en la casa de mis sueños me imagino una casa minimalista. Me refiero a que me gustaría tener las cosas justas y necesarias para evitar el desorden y la acumulación. Además, me gusta tener todo limpio y ordenado, así que la casa de mis sueños también tiene esa cualidad ❤️.


Source / Fuente

But if it is about the place, I think I would like it to be located in the mountains, near some beautiful lake. During my travels I have seen houses that are literally in the middle of the mountain, a location so strange that it even made me wonder how you do to get there. Well, that was a bit of a stretch. I mean somewhere residential, but near a mountain and a lake 😃.

Pero si se trata del lugar, creo que me gustaría que se ubicara en las montañas, cerca de algún lago hermoso. Durante mis viajes he visto casas que quedan literalmente en el medio de la montaña, una ubicación tan extraña que hasta me hacían preguntarme cómo haces para acceder hasta allí. Bueno, eso era algo exagerado. Yo me refiero a algún lugar residencial, pero cerca de una montaña y un lago 😃.


Source / Fuente

So, the house of my dreams would be located in this place. I would love to be able to go out on my patio and see the incredible mountains that always make me feel very small when you see them. The lake thing is a simple cliché of mine to go for "mates" seeing the beautiful landscape of water and mountains. I would love to live in such a place ❤️.

Entonces, la casa de mis sueños se ubicaría en este lugar. Me encantaría poder salir a mi patio y ver las increíbles montañas que siempre me hacen sentir muy pequeñita cuando las veos. Lo del lago es un simple cliché mío de ir a tomar "mates" viendo el paisaje hermoso de agua y montañas. Me encantaría vivir en un lugar así ❤️.


Source / Fuente


Feel free to join this challenge whenever you want! 💛
¡Siéntanse libres de unirse a este desafío cuando deseen! ❤️

ATHztMY7eTao8uMvawNgqvXXUXt6HhwjR5zxMhia1c5USKrRR6Wb27gE549YHyaJcEc4mB3dzeExJgSdrdUKAZbB672pTh6ERMKG3GPyCWyiY6XDNrxMwMT8bLc2ep1iHN25GreqHJvcres3P4ZTVF5JhTUjJCx792EfZae9XGdG2ZNhD2oNyHx1xaMojsMcM6FnnjzRaro8XahFCdPv1ZQa.jpeg
bloggin.jfif

❤️ Hope you liked this post! Thanks for reading ❤️.
❤️ ¡Espero que les haya gustado esta publicación! Gracias por leer ❤️.

With love. / Con amor.
Lau 😃💚.

(First image edited with Canva. / Primer imagen editada con Canva).

Sort:  

Before I share with you where I would love to build my own house, let me first say, it's really nice of you to share with us, because from the location give by you, it's very clear, like myself, you love your peace and quiet. Peace and quiet is very important to me, and I would love a location far away from the noisy town. Well, I will always visit the major town to have my fun and return to my peace and quiet. I would love my house to be in the middle of a sea😂😂😂😂 I really would love that.