Edition 1 Blogging Challenge. Day 21: Guilty Pleasure./ Día 21: Placer que te hace sentir culpable. [ENG-ESP]

in Blogging Challenge2 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-06 at 11.07.26 AM.jpeg
image de @layac13

Edition 1 #Blogging Challenge. Day 21: Guilty Pleasure.

Imagine for a moment if we could say that we have never felt guilty of anything. It's kind of difficult, this is because we are humans who go through different situations and well we decide to do some things feeling guilty afterwards.

Certainly there are satisfactions that we find it hard to say no to, because it is exactly that, an irresistible pleasure that goes even from something small to big. But, ironically something that makes us feel good because on the other hand makes us feel guilty, I do not understand it, it seems a conflict in the brain.

Now then, ¿What pleasure makes me feel guilty? Well, let me tell you what it is: eating.
Yes it is a human need; however some foods in excess hurt me and coincidentally are the ones I like the most, so when your body gives you an alert that something is wrong and affects your health the first thing they ask you to do is to change your eating habits.

Unfortunately this is my case, I personally love to cook and enjoy eating seasoned and spicy foods, I do not avoid salt. Being the high consumption of sodium one of the causes of many ills, so I also love to eat pizza, tequeños, grill and burgers a delight that honestly is one of my favorite pleasures, enjoy eating delicious food.

The guilt I feel after eating, this is because deep down I know that these excesses make me fat and affect my health, I do not have the joy of being thin like many who eat a lot and do not gain a single kilo. So I am always aware of the food I eat, but I will not lie that when the opportunity arises to eat a delicious pizza I do it, and then I feel that hateful guilt.

Honestly, we should not see this as a crime or a crime, I think it is a normal guilt and quite common I would say. One thing is that sometimes I get out of the healthy diet because they are responsible with food, and it is not that I live in a constant guilt. It would be an exaggeration to think that.

However, yes one of the best pleasures in life is to eat and without guilt even better. There in the picture I show you meals on my table that are breakfasts, lunches, and dinners.

Edición 1 #Blogging Challenge. Día 21: Placer que te hace sentir culpable.

Imaginen por un momento si pudiéramos decir que nunca hemos llegado a sentir culpa por nada. Esta como difícil, esto se debe a que somos humanos que pasamos por distintas situaciones y bueno decidimos hacer algunas cosas sintiéndonos después culpables.

Ciertamente hay satisfacciones a las que nos cuesta expresar que no, porque es exactamente eso un placer irresistible que va incluso desde algo pequeño a grande. Pero, irónicamente algo que nos hace sentir bien porque por otro lado nos hace sentir culpa, no lo entiendo, parece un conflicto en el cerebro.

Ahora bien ¿Qué placer me hace sentir culpable a mí? Pues les cuento que es: comer.
Si es una necesidad humana; sin embargo algunos alimentos en exceso me hacen daño y casualmente son los que más me gustan, entonces cuando tu organismo te da una alerta de que algo está mal y afecta la salud lo primero que te piden es cambiar los hábitos alimenticios.

Lamentablemente es mi caso, personalmente amo cocinar y disfruto de comer las comidas sazonadas y bastante condimentadas, no evito la sal. Siendo el alto consumo de sodio uno de los causantes de muchos males, así me encanta también comer la pizza, los tequeños, la parrilla y hamburguesas una delicia que sinceramente es uno de mis placeres favoritos, disfrutar de comer comidas deliciosas.

La culpa la siento después de comer, esto se debe a que en el fondo sé que esos excesos me engordan mucho y afectan mi salud, no tengo la dicha de ser delgada como muchos que comen bastante y no aumentan ni un solo kilo. De manera que siempre estoy pendiente de los alimentos que consumo, pero no voy a mentir que cuando surge la oportunidad de comerme una exquisita pizza lo hago y luego siento esa odiosa culpa.

Honestamente tampoco hay que ver esto como un delito o un crimen, creo es una culpa dentro de todo normal y bastante común diría yo. Una cosa es que a veces me salgo de la dieta saludable porque si son responsable con la comida, y no es que vivo en una constante culpa. Sería exagerado pensar eso.

No obstante, sí uno de los mejores placeres de la vida es comer y sin culpa mejor aún. Allí en la imagen les muestro comidas en mi mesa que son desayunos, almuerzos y cenas.


01 Edition

Edición 01

banner.jpg
Imagen
Click on the banner to get redirect to the SMILE server.

bannerbc.png
Imagen
Click on the banner to get redirect to the community.


imagen.png

Imagen realizada en PowerPoint

Sort:  

Congratulations @layac13! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 4750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The new HiveFest⁶ attendee badge is waiting for you
Feedback from the November 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!