Edition 1 Blogging Challenge: Day 6 What are you afraid of?. / ¿A qué le tienes miedo? [ENG-ESP]

in Blogging Challenge3 years ago


Image



Edition 1 # Blogging Challenge: Day 6: What are you afraid of?.



Edición 1 # Blogging Challenge: Día 6: ¿A qué le tienes miedo?.




Today this community of challenges invites me to say which are my fears, so once again they made the question interesting. There are many fears that human beings can have, however there is always one that always affects us more. So much so that even our greatest fear can become a protection for us.

So here I go, but of course this is my point of view. Commonly we are afraid of darkness or ghosts for example, and I confess that enclosed places terrify me, but today I will talk about something that really terrifies me and here I will mention what I am afraid of:

Fear of Snakes/Cuttlebugs.

I am referring in this case to an animal that causes me chills and a complete rejection, although it seems strange I do not have any lived experience to feel such rejection. Believe me, all my life I have been very afraid of it, just by seeing it live, in books or movies, I completely dislike it.

I avoid them, I don't look for them, and therefore I don't go near places where I think they might be. Of course, I have seen them in real life and my reaction has been to move away, I have never confronted them or tried to do anything to them, nor have I been attacked or bitten by any of them, thank God.

It may sound strange to some people that I am afraid of this animal without having experienced any trauma, but since I can remember I am terrified of them and I have no other explanation.

I am really afraid of them, and I don't know if any of you feel the same way I do.

Until the next question.


Hoy esta comunidad de retos me invita a decir cuál o cuáles son mis miedos, de manera que una vez más hicieron interesante la pregunta. Son muchos los miedos que podemos tener los seres humanos, sin embargo siempre hay uno que siempre nos afecta más. Tanto es así que incluso nuestro mayor miedo puede llegar a ser una protección para nosotros.

Entonces aqui voy pero por supuesto este es mi punto de vista. Comúnmente nos asusta la oscuridad o los fantasmas por ejemplo, y confieso que los sitios encerrados me aterran, pero hoy yo hablare de algo que realmente me causa terror y aquí les menciono a que le tengo miedo:

Miedo a las Serpientes/Culebras

Si me refiero en este caso a un animal que me causa escalofríos y un rotundo rechazo, aunque parezca raro no tengo alguna experiencia vivida para sentir tal rechazo. Créanme toda la vida le he tenido mucho miedo tan solo con verla bien sea en vivo, en libros o películas me desagrada por completo.

Las evito, no las busco y por lo tanto no me acerco para nada a lugares donde crea que puedan estar. Claro que las he visto en la vida real y mi reacción ha sido apartarme, nunca las he enfrentado ni intentando hacerles nada, tampoco he sido atacada ni mordida por ninguna, gracias a Dios.

Pudiera sonar raro para algunos que tenga miedo a ese animal sin haber vivido algún trauma, pero desde que tengo uso de razón les tengo pavor y no tengo otra explicación.

De verdad les tengo mucho miedo y no sé si alguno siente esto mismo que yo.

Hasta la próxima pregunta.


01 Edition

Edición 01

banner.jpg
Imagen
Click on the banner to get redirect to the SMILE server.

bannerbc.png
Imagen
Click on the banner to get redirect to the community.


imagen.png

Imagen realizada en PowerPoint

Sort:  

Las serpientes siempre me han dado asquito. Y lo terrible he tenido pesadillas

@tibaire Uy amiga imagínate, yo con ese animalito no quiero nada, de verdad soy feliz si no las veo. Saludos.