Edition 1 Blogging Challenge: Day 7 favorite songs?. / Canciones favoritas. [ENG-ESP]

in Blogging Challenge3 years ago


Image



Edition 1 # Blogging Challenge: Day Day 7: Your 5 favorite songs.



Edición 1 # Blogging Challenge: Día Día 7: Tus 5 Canciones favoritas.




I love music, listening to it allows me to travel, to dream, to remember, to laugh, to cry and to have fun. I don't particularly like only one genre, I go from romantic to merengue, pop in Spanish and English as well.

In my country I love the gaita, llanera music and groups like Guaco, Simón Díaz, Caramelos de Cianuro, among others. I adore Karina and even if time goes by she will always enchant me as her songs "Sé cómo duele " is unforgettable.

From foreign singers I can not fail to mention Olga Tañón and her merengue that is the best and others in English that I currently like as Bruno Mars, Maroon 5, Coldplay and Ed Sheeran.

Although it was quite hard for me to choose only 5 songs, well here I present them to you:

1. Loves like ours. Jerry Rivera

2. Tied to your love. Chayanne.

3. Rayando el sol. Maná.

4. Your love does me good. Marc Anthony.

5. The butterfly cow. Simón Díaz.

Loves like ours of Jerry Rivera was part of my adolescence, all his songs were magic. At that stage where one is dreamy and in love, even with an artist I saw on TV.
Then came Chayanne with those beautiful lyrics and "Atado a tu amor" was a charming song with the same tone of love and then when I was in college, Maná's "Rayando el sol" was playing everywhere.

What can I tell you about the chicken bone, as I say to Marc Anthony with a different rhythm like salsa but just as romantic. To this day I still listen to it even though it is becoming more and more flaccid, I love it.

To finish this a song that has always fascinated me because I find it touching La vaca mariposa de Simón Díaz, it means the protection towards his calf, like the children or a defenseless baby in this cruel world. But there is his mother as his protector who will not let anything or anyone hurt him, and tells the joy that brings a birth and that everyone wants to know.

As I said at the beginning, it is a long list of songs that I have, but this is my top 5.

Until the next question.


Atención señores me encanta la música un mundo, escucharla me permite viajar, soñar, recordar, reír, llorar y divertirme. A mí particularmente no me gusta un solo género, voy desde románticas hasta merengue, pop en español e inglés también.

En mi país adoro la gaita, la música llanera y grupos o contantes como Guaco, Simón Díaz, Caramelos de Cianuro, entre otros. A Karina la adoro y aunque pase el tiempo ella me encantara siempre como sus canciones “Sé cómo duele” es inolvidable.

De cantantes extranjeros no puedo dejar de mencionar a Olga Tañón y su merengue que es lo máximo y otros en inglés que actualmente me gustan como Bruno Mars, Maroon 5, Coldplay y Ed Sheeran.

Aunque me costó bastante elegir solo 5 canciones, bueno aquí se las presento:

1. Amores como el nuestro. Jerry Rivera

2. Atado a tu amor. Chayanne

3. Rayando el sol. Maná

4. Tu amor me hace bien. Marc Anthony

5. La vaca mariposa. Simón Díaz

Amores como el nuestro de Jerry Rivera formo parte de mi adolescencia, en sí todas sus canciones eran magia. En esa etapa donde una es soñadora y enamoradiza hasta de un artista que veía en la televisión.
Luego llego Chayanne con esas letras bellísimas y “Atado a tu amor” era una canción encantadora con la misma tónica del amor y seguidamente ya entrando a la universidad estaba “Rayando el sol” de Maná sonando en todas partes.

Que les puedo decir del huesito e pollo, como le digo yo a Marc Anthony ya con un ritmo distinto como la salsa pero igual de romántico. Hasta el día de hoy lo sigo escuchando aunque esta cada vez más flaquico, lo adoro.

Para finalizar esta una canción que siempre me ha fascinado porque me parece enternecedora La vaca mariposa de Simón Díaz, significa la protección hacia su becerrito, como los hijos o un bebe indefenso en este mundo cruel. Pero allí esta su mamá como su protectora que no dejara que nada ni nadie le haga daño, así cuenta la alegría que trae un nacimiento y que todos quieren conocer.

Como lo dije al principio es una lista larga de canciones las que tengo yo, pero este es mi top 5.

Hasta la próxima pregunta.


01 Edition

Edición 01

banner.jpg
Imagen
Click on the banner to get redirect to the SMILE server.

bannerbc.png
Imagen
Click on the banner to get redirect to the community.


imagen.png

Imagen realizada en PowerPoint