Edition 2 Blogging Challenge. Day 6: 3 Items for living on a desert island.. / 3 Artículos para vivir en una isla desierta. [ENG-ESP]

in Blogging Challenge2 years ago

imagen.png
Imagen

Edition 2 #Blogging Challenge. Day 3 Items for living on a desert island.

Hello challenge community, every day with a new question, and although I might want to skip some, for now I continue giving answers, according to my very personal criteria. In the end, this is a fairly broad proposal so that everyone is encouraged to develop a post, when you have no idea of any topic.

So today I will imagine myself on a desert island to be able to think of only 3 items that I would need to live there. Certainly, there are many things that I consider essential for me, to be used daily in such a place such as: a sunscreen, towels, clothes, mosquito repellent and although water is not a thing, but a food I consider it necessary especially in a place where there will be a lot of sun and the consumption of liquids is a necessity and well I will not lie if I would really need the phone.

However, I will make an effort to mention only the amount that the challenge asks for; so in the first point it occurs to me that as there will be enough time available on a desert island and not everything will be bathing and sunbathing.
Then I would like to have with me a book and the place would be ideal for reading, in silence as I like to interpret it, understand it and immerse myself in the story.

I would also like to have paper and pencil to take advantage of writing, those things that we want to leave captured that with that silence, air and sea I can think of many things.

I consider health very important, so definitely hydration could not be missing, so water and any other liquid.

Anyway, this is a hypothetical scenario, I do not want to be isolated in this way with the limitation of only being able to have a few things. It's not my favorite plan at all, and without company even less.

Edición 2 #Blogging Challenge. Día 6: 3 Artículos para vivir en una isla desierta.

Hola comunidad de retos, cada día con una nueva pregunta y aunque pudiera querer saltar alguna, por ahora continuo dando respuestas, de acuerdo a mi criterio muy personal. Al final esta es una propuesta bastante amplia para que cada uno se anime a desarrollar un post, cuando no tenga idea de algún tema.

De manera que hoy me imaginaré en una isla desierta para poder pensar solo en 3 artículos que necesitaría para poder vivir allí. Ciertamente, hay muchas cosas que considero imprescindibles para mí, para ser usadas diariamente en un lugar así tales como: un protector solar, toallas, ropa, repelente de mosquitos y aunque el agua no es una cosa, sino un alimento lo considero necesario sobre todo en un sitio donde habrá mucho sol y el consumo de líquidos es una necesidad y bueno no mentiré si me haría mucha falta el teléfono.

Sin embargo, haré un esfuerzo para mencionar únicamente la cantidad que pide el reto; por eso en el primer punto se me ocurre que como habrá bastante tiempo disponible en una isla desierta y no todo será bañarse y tomar el sol.
Entonces me gustaría tener conmigo un libro y el sitio sería ideal para leer, en silencio como me gusta para interpretarlo, entenderlo y sumergirme en la historia.

Me gustaría también tener papel y lápiz para aprovechar de escribir, esas cosas que queremos dejar plasmada que con ese silencio, aire y mar se me pueden ocurrir muchas cosas.

Considero muy importante la salud, por eso definitivamente la hidratación no podría faltar, así que agua y cualquier otro líquido.

En fin esto es un escenario hipotético, no deseo para nada estar aislada de esta manera con esa limitante de tan solo poder tener pocos cosas. Para nada es mi plan favorito y sin compañía menos.

02 Edition

bloggingchallengepart02.jpg

Edición 02

bloggingchallengepart02español.jpg

banner.jpg
Imagen
Click on the banner to get redirect to the SMILE server.

bannerbc.png
Imagen
Click on the banner to get redirect to the community.


imagen.png

Imagen realizada en PowerPoint