Edition 2 Blogging Challenge. Day 8: Beliefs that others think is crazy. / Creencias que otros piensan que es una locura. [ENG-ESP]

in Blogging Challenge2 years ago


imagen.png
Imagen

Edition 2 #Blogging Challenge. Day 8: Beliefs that others think is crazy..

Beliefs are what a person believes or is convinced that something is so. So that worldwide, from a cultural or spiritual point of view, there are millions of beliefs that people have according to a country, region or people. It is totally valid that for some people certain things seem crazy and would not seem serious at all.

Personally, I think that when you are sure that things work in a specific way, there is no one who can make you change your mind. Well it is proven that it is difficult to make you feel that it is not this way and that you may be crazy, I believe that we must respect the beliefs of each person because it is better to avoid complications; it is true being honest I have heard in my life every thing in which I do not believe at all, but that is exactly the point that others do.

If we talk spiritually I have a faith when I am going to do something, I ask with my heart and the certainty that my faith will make it happen or everything goes well, I feel that way. At some point I have been told that it is crazy, that alone it is not enough, however, it is my belief.

Likewise there is a belief in my village thousands of years old that states:
"if you eat in a pot, when you get married it rains " and yes indeed it has happened, while for some that is just madness.

However, I return to the same thing, that is individual and the important thing is to believe in what you decide to believe. There are certain things that I prefer not to look at or listen to, but if there is someone who believes, I will turn away and go on my way.

Edición 2 #Blogging Challenge. Día 8: Creencias que otros piensan, que es una locura.

Las creencias son aquello en lo cual una persona cree o está convencido de que algo es así. De manera que a nivel mundial desde el punto de vista cultural o espiritual son millones de creencias que tienen las personas de acuerdo a un país, región o pueblo. Es totalmente válido que para algunos ciertas cosas les parezca una locura y para nada les parecería serio.

Personalmente, opino que cuando se tiene la seguridad de que las cosas funcionan de alguna forma especifica, no hay quien te haga cambiar de opinión. Pues está comprobado que es difícil hacerte sentir que eso no es de este modo y que puedes estar loca, considero que hay que respetar las creencias de cada quien porque es mejor evitar complicaciones; es cierto siendo honesta he escuchado en mi vida cada cosa en la cual no creo para nada, pero ese es exactamente el punto que otros sí.

Si hablamos espiritualmente yo tengo una fe cuando voy a hacer algo, pido con el corazón y la certeza de que mi fe hará que lo logre o todo salga bien, lo siento así. En algún momento sí me han dicho que es una locura, que tan solo eso no es suficiente, sin embargo, es mi creencia.

Así mismo hay una creencia en mi pueblo de miles de años que expresa:
“si comes en una olla, cuando te cases llueve” y si en efecto ha pasado, en tanto que para algunos eso es únicamente una locura.

Sin embargo, vuelvo a lo mismo, eso es individual y lo importante es creer en lo que tú decidas creer. Hay ciertas cosas que yo prefiero ni mirar ni escuchar, pero si hay alguien que cree yo me aparto y sigo mi camino.

02 Edition

bloggingchallengepart02.jpg

Edición 02

bloggingchallengepart02español.jpg

banner.jpg
Imagen
Click on the banner to get redirect to the SMILE server.

bannerbc.png
Imagen
Click on the banner to get redirect to the community.


imagen.png

Imagen realizada en PowerPoint