BloggingChallenge #5 - Day 31 ¿Que puede ser tu motivación para trabajar, excepto el dinero? / What might be your motivation for working, except money? [ESP-ENG]

in Blogging Challenge3 years ago (edited)

5d390662-f364-4ae2-96fc-e659467a1199.jpg

E͎S͎P͎A͎Ñ͎O͎L͎

Hola a la Dulce comunidad de Hive😊🥰, me uno a este #bloggingchallenge por @ donde me gustaron todas sus preguntas, pero más una que es la siguiente😏:

I͎N͎G͎L͎È͎S͎

Hello to the Sweet Hive community😊🥰, I join this #bloggingchallenge where I liked all your questions, but more one which is the following😏:

Pink Nostalgia Artists and Illustrators Collection YouTube Outro.png

Me encanta esta pregunta✌, me identifico mucho con ella, porque es verdad lo que uno dice, que cuando trabajas en lo que quieres no es un trabajo.

Hace como 3 años aproximadamente, estuve laborando en lo que estudie que fue Comunicación Social, fue la mejor carrera que pude escoger, no me equivoque. (a pesar que me quedé en el Décimo Trimestre casi por graduarme tuve que abonarla por motivos de que tenía que emigrar a otro País).😔☹

I love this question✌, I identify with it a lot, because it is true what one says, that when you work on what you want it is not a job.

About 3 years ago, I was working in what I studied which was Social Communication, it was the best career I could choose, I was not wrong (although I stayed in the tenth trimester almost to graduate I had to pay it for reasons that I had to emigrate to another country).😔☹

a8effdc669959046a3ecc0d4f248a7e3.jpg

Fuente

PEROOOOO😱… esos 2 años que tuve ejerciendo mi profesión y estudiándola también, trabajé en el área de prensa de una Institución Pública de Seguridad, donde escribía notas de presa sobre SUCESOS (Homicidio, Secuestro, Violación, Extorsión, Robo, Hurto y Solicitados de INTERPOL). ¡Era Genial!😎😍

Era todo un proceso para realizar la redacción, aquí les explico un poco.

Cuando las personas van a denunciar sus casos de cualquier delito, los policías crean una minuta (un Excel describiendo lo acontecido); donde ponen todo lo que ha pasado en el hecho (fecha, hora, victimas, lugar, descripción de lo sucedido y fotos), luego la remiten a la División de cada caso y cuando esclarecen, la envían al departamento de prensa para redactar la nota y publicarla en los medios de comunión (Pagina Web del Instituto y Periódicos Digitales del País).

Para mí era muy satisfactorio poder hacer eso, de verdad que me sentía muy feliz, a pesar de las cosas que a veces suelen pasar en el ambiente laboral, porque no somos perfectos, pero a pesar de todo eso, me encantaba ir a mi trabajo, informarle al país sobre los casos esclarecidos.

También, grababa los casos importantes; Uyyy que adrenalina sentía en esos momentos de verdad, cuando mi jefe me mandaba a la calle a donde estaba la “noticia calientica” como le dicen los periodistas. Estar en el sitio donde ocurren esos sucesos para mí era algo loco pero muy productivo porque aprendía mucho y sobre todo a improvisar (TEMBLABA DE MIEDO JAJAJAJA ES ALGO INEXPLICABLE).

BUTOOOOO😱... those 2 years I had practicing my profession and studying it too, I worked in the prison area of a Public Security Institution, where I wrote press releases about HAPPENINGS (Homicide, Kidnapping, Rape, Extortion, Robbery, Theft and INTERPOL Requests). It was great!😎😍

It was quite a process to do the writing, here I explain a little bit.

When people go to report their cases of any crime, the policemen create a minute (an Excel describing what happened); where they put everything that happened in the event (date, time, victims, place, description of what happened and photos), then forward it to the Division of each case and when they clarify, they send it to the press department to write the note and publish it in the media (Web page of the Institute and Digital Newspapers of the Country).

For me it was very satisfying to be able to do that, I really felt very happy, despite the things that sometimes happen in the work environment, because we are not perfect, but despite all that, I loved to go to my job, to inform the country about the cases that were solved.

I also recorded the important cases; Uyyy what an adrenaline rush I felt in those moments of truth, when my boss sent me to the street where the "hot news" was, as journalists call it. Being in the place where these events occur for me was something crazy but very productive because I learned a lot and above all to improvise (SHAKE WITH FEAR HAHAHAHA IS SOMETHING UNEXPLAINABLE).

VID-20200627-WA0022_Trim.gif

Fue lo más lindo que pude vivir y creo que es lo mejor del mundo hacer lo que te gusta de verdad que SI.

Experimentar algo de mi carrera y poder vivirlo, eso no tiene precio.

It was the most beautiful thing I could live and I think it is the best thing in the world to do what you really love.

To experience something of my career and to be able to live it, that is priceless.

Letras: Español e Ingles

Lyrics: Spanish and English


Fuente del GIF creado

Source of the created GIF

Traductor


Fotos editadas en Canva.com

Photos edited in Canva.com

a4955a1c-f2d4-4419-b658-8fe015f5e9a0.jpg

Sort:  

Hi, remember that the hashtag #energyrefill is only for the Energy Refill contest, if you want to participate I'll share the link to the active round: https://peakd.com/hive-148441/@tripode/energy-refill-contest-round-18-eng-esp