[ESP/ENG] NEWBIES INITIATIVE - JANUARY BATCH || INICIATIVA DE LOS NOVATOS - POR LOTES DE ENERO.MY PARTICIPATION.

Hi hivers,i continue exploring hive ,thanks to the user @soyalex i found the initiative of @starstrins01 who from what i could read in his promotional post has been helping newbies in the platform to grow,supporting them by guiding them during this transit,Fortunately he continues with this initiative of support,i advance you must publish your introductory post in the server of Discord SMILE under the channel #newbie-introductory-post ,i leave you the link to access and be aware:

CLICK


20210108_110108.jpg


I started on the platform 6 days ago, my reputation is 48, I have made 6 posts including this, some comments, I can not do much because I have no power, a user was kind enough to delegate 10 hive, so I could activate and make some publications, I do not even know how everything works but today I tried to make a comment and had no resources so I required a transfer of 2 hives, the blog shows 12 HP, the beginnings are always hard but I am persevering and I like challenges. I love the platform, I consider it a window of opportunity, which I plan to take advantage of to the maximum.
Obviously because of my status as a newcomer to the platform, I need the delegation to be more dynamic, make more comments, publish, participate in contests that I love which allows me to become visible to other universities, my goal is to grow on the platform, project my skills, my island and my country.
Given the current situation that my country Venezuela is living, our standard of living has been affected, the currency is increasingly devalued, professionals receive a salary that does not cover half of the basic basket, so I am always looking for alternatives that allow me to generate income and survive in an economy suffocating.
I say goodbye, see you on the way, a hug.
EN ESPAÑOL
Hola hivers,continuo explorando hive ,gracias a la usuaria @soyalex encontré la iniciativa de @starstrins01 quien por lo que pude leer en su post promocional ha estado ayudando a novatos en la plataforma a crecer,apoyándolos guíandolos durante este transitar, Afortunadamente continua con esta iniciativa de apoyo,te adelanto debes publicar tu post introductorio en el servidor de Discord SMILE bajo el canal #newbie-introductory-post ,te dejo el link para que accedas y estés al pendiente:

CLICK


Inicié en la plataforma hace 6 días,mi reputación es de 48 ,he realizado 6 publicaciones incluyendo esta,algunos comentarios,no puedo hacer mucho ya que no tengo power ,una usuaria tuvo la gentileza de delegarme 10 hive, para que pudiera activarme y realizar algunas publicaciones, no se aun bien como funciona todo pero hoy intenté hacer un comentario y no tenía recursos por lo requerí de una transferencia de 2 hives,el blog muestra 12 HP, los inicios siempre son duros pero soy perseverante y me gustan los retos.Me encanta la plataforma considero es una ventana de oportunidades, la cual pienso aprovechar al máximo.

Obviamente por mi status de novata en la plataforma ,necesito la delegación para poder ser más dinámica,realizar mas comentarios,publicar,participar en concursos que me encantan lo cual me permite hacerme visible ante los demás hivers.Mi meta es crecer en la plataforma,proyectar mis habilidades,a mi ísla y a mi país.

Dada la situación actual que vive mi país Venezuela,nuestro nivel de vida se ha vido afectado,la moneda esta cada vez mas devaluada, los profesionales cobramos un sueldo que no alcanza para cubrir la mitad de la canasta básica, por lo que siempre estoy buscando alternativas que me permitan generar ingresos y sobrevivir en una economía asfixiante.Poder crecer y obtener recompensas,representaría para mi en un mediano plazo,una ayuda económica lo cual es muy importante en estos momentos, Me despido,nos vemos en el camino,un abrazote.

La foto es de mi autoría tomada con teléfono Samsung Galaxy.la imagen de despedida fue elaborada en Power Point y es de mi propiedad.

Sort:  

Hello... Welcome to the newbie initiative program. Your participation post has been accepted and a delegation of 50 HP has been sent to you. Stay tuned to our the SMILE discord server for coming assignments to newbies.


Hola... Bienvenidos al programa de la iniciativa de novatos. Su puesto de participación ha sido aceptado y se le ha enviado una delegación de 50 HP. Manténgase atento a nuestro servidor de discordia SMILE para las próximas asignaciones a los novatos.

Hahah... This your comment is an AMEN to my prayer 😮😮

While I was reading her post, I was very worried because of the way she complained about lack of HP which limited her from performing many activities and I was just hoping that she would also be a beneficiary of the 50HP that you dished put for us.

Seeing your comment have me rest of mind.
Thanks Bro.
I can't thank You Enough

Gracias,Gracias,jajaja estoy muy feliz,por supuesto estaré atenta por el canal de discord,un abrazo,dios te bendiga.

¡Hola @marito74! Bienvenida #HIVE. Me alegra mucho ver personas entusiastas y trabajando para vencer los obstáculos. Acabo de hacer una delegación de 35 HP a tu cuenta para que puedas tener un poco más de margen para comentar y publicar. La delegación es temporal hasta que tengas un poco más de HivePower propio.

Cualquier duda nos encuentras en el Discord de SMILE, somos @eddiespino y @grisvisa. Saludos.

Más info en nuestra última publicación.

Hola,conchale muchas gracias vale,muy agradecida.¡Yupiiiiii FELIZ!

Hello Dear.
Welcome to hive

I'm happy to see that you are one of the beneficiaries of this newbie initiative that is organised by @Starstrings01.

I'm also one of those in this initiative and I'm happy to have received some HP from him. I'm learning a lot or do I have little time to work here but things will be better in the long run.

Welcome On Board

I can understand how it feels like a newbie. And it seems you just received more HP added to your account. It is still not much or enough to do all you wish to but at least it will help a little and assist you in your daily activities.
Welcome to Give and keep blogging dear

Please in your free time, share your selfie picture to @tripode so she can help you make a newbie badge.

op6.png

Ok I will do it