20 FACTS ABOUT YOU

I will be listing some fact about myself now. Some are so fuñny while some are not.
IMG_20200702_174550.jpg

1.HEIGHT: I am a very average guy in height not so tall and not so short
2 AGE AND STATUS: a single guy who is not in any relationship and am still in my early twenties
3.FAVORITE FOOD: wow. I don't really have a best food before but now I can boast of a good as my favorite which is bread and beans
4.BEST COLOR: my best color is actually white. I love anything white
5.BEST SONG: my best song that I listen to often is FEM by davido

  1. PET NAME: my pet name is crystal
  2. HAPPIEST DAY: it was when I got a new phone
  3. SAD DAY: the day I lost my school fee and was disciplined at home
  4. FEARS: My fear is the death I'm really scared and afraid of it
  5. FAVORITE HIP HOP ARTISTE: my favorite artist is Burna boy
  6. FAVORITE GOSPEL ARTISTE: my favorite is sholla Allyson
  7. I love to be around people especially females
  8. Am a very friendly and jovial personality
  9. Actually am not too stubborn but am troublesome 😁
  10. I am a very plain and straight forward guy.
  11. I am hoping to be a great engineering in future and add value to the world
  12. My favorite movie is CAPTAIN AMERICA
  13. I feel tired when reading for a long period of time than solving mathematical solutions
  14. I don't like traveling on a very long journey
  15. I am actually a lover of music.
    IMG-20210301-WA0010.jpg
Sort:  

Congratulations @mayorkeys! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the March 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Tour Update - Financial stages