[ESP-ENG] Describe Your Perfect Day / Describe tu día perfecto

Exactly what would you describe perfection to be? In the world I have created in my mind, there is nothing like perfection, I can only strive to be better, but I never worry myself about perfection.

Exactamente, ¿cómo describiría la perfección? En el mundo que he creado en mi mente, no hay nada como la perfección, solo puedo esforzarme por ser mejor, pero nunca me preocupo por la perfección.

Chalkboard Mathematics Class Orientation Education Presentation.png

Image edited using canva.com

Hello everyone, today is the 23rd day of my 30 Days Blogging Challenge, and the theme for today is, "Describe Your Perfect Day". I'm continuing the challenge from where I stopped, I have been contemplating this particular theme for a while now, hence the reason I did not continue the challenge. Normally, I would have skip it, but there is something about the theme of today, I just can't place my hand around it.

Hola a todos, hoy es el día 23 de mi Reto de blogs de 30 días, y el tema de hoy es "Describe tu día perfecto". Continúo el desafío desde donde me detuve, he estado contemplando este tema en particular por un tiempo, de ahí la razón por la que no continué el desafío. Normalmente, me lo habría saltado, pero hay algo sobre el tema de hoy, simplemente no puedo rodearlo con la mano.

How Would I Describe My Perfect Day? / ¿Cómo describiría mi día perfecto?

The mystery of each day is what makes it perfect for me. Knowing each day has a surprise for me is what make it just perfect. Not knowing where life will take me the next day is the perfection for me in each day. I think I must have mention this in one of my posts in the past, I'm more of a realistic person, I'd rather not spend time creating fantasy when I can actually live it. I look forward to what each day have to offer and the lesson that comes with it, I go ahead to explore the mystery of each day and learn it's lessons. That's what make each day perfect for me.

El misterio de cada día es lo que lo hace perfecto para mí. Saber que cada día tiene una sorpresa para mí es lo que lo hace perfecto. No saber a dónde me llevará la vida al día siguiente es la perfección para mí en cada día. Creo que debí haber mencionado esto en una de mis publicaciones en el pasado, soy más una persona realista, prefiero no perder tiempo creando fantasía cuando realmente puedo vivirla. Espero con ansias lo que cada día tiene para ofrecer y la lección que viene con él, sigo adelante para explorar el misterio de cada día y aprender sus lecciones. Eso es lo que hace que cada día sea perfecto para mí.

If I would describe my perfect day, I'd say it's a day that comes with a lesson, something to learn from it and accept the day for what it is. Just accepting what the day bring and be grateful for it, that's what my perfect day look like, yes, the day might come with challenges that will likely try to get me angry, I just accept it and be grateful for it. Being grateful for each day and all it's lessons is what make each day perfect for me. I see life as a gift and I don't plan on wasting it, I just want to take life as it comes at me, I just want to make each day count. So, everyday is a perfect day for me. Thanks for Reading!

Si pudiera describir mi día perfecto, diría que es un día que viene con una lección, algo que aprender de él y aceptar el día como lo que es. Simplemente aceptando lo que trae el día y estar agradecido por ello, así es como luce mi día perfecto, sí, el día puede llegar con desafíos que probablemente intentarán enojarme, simplemente lo acepto y estaré agradecido por ello. Estar agradecido por cada día y todas sus lecciones es lo que hace que cada día sea perfecto para mí. Veo la vida como un regalo y no planeo desperdiciarla, solo quiero tomar la vida tal como se me presenta, solo quiero que cada día cuente. Entonces, todos los días es un día perfecto para mí. ¡Gracias por leer!

Check Out Previous Post From My Daily Challenge / Mira la publicación anterior de Mi desafío diario

bloggingchallengepart021.jpg
This is my Day 23 entry to the 30 Days Blogging Challenge part two. Please follow my blog for more future updates on this challenge if you love my posts. Also please support the post with your comments and also by re-blogging.
Thank you for visiting my blog!

Esta es mi entrada del día 23 a la segunda parte del Reto de blogs de 30 días. Si te encantan mis publicaciones, sigue mi blog para obtener más actualizaciones futuras sobre este desafío. También apoye la publicación con sus comentarios y también re-blogueando. ¡Gracias por visitar mi blog!

bannerbc.png
Image edited by @tripode using Adobe Illustrator

Our aim is to give more movement to the blockchain, help authors with the ¨what to write¨ and engage with each other. CLICK HERE to visit the Blogging Challenge Community

Also, check out the Discord Server Here

Nuestro objetivo es darle más movimiento a la cadena de bloques, ayudar a los autores con el "qué escribir" e interactuar entre sí. HAGA CLIC AQUÍ para visitar la Comunidad del desafío de blogs

Además, consulte el Discord Server Here

facebook.pnginstagram.pngtwitter.pngwhatsapp.png

Sort:  

I see you have a downvote from a hivewatcher, do you know why is it?

Yes I do, currently trying to conclude my appeal. Thanks for the concern, I'm aware of it and I have been appeal and I have been doing the task given to me in other to be whitelisted.