You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blogging challenge: Part 4- Day 11: Describe three essential qualities that your "ideal partner" would have || Día 11: Describe tres cualidades esenciales que tendría tu "pareja ideal" [ENG-ESP]

We all want a perfect partner as no one want to end up regretting his or her life. For a man or woman who want the best for himself or herself, with all these three traits you have mentioned, I can say they are very important to find out from your partner and you will enjoy him or her.
Trust
Good communication
Commitment. These are very important and essential for a beautiful relationship. Thanks for sharing this.

Sort:  

Thanks to you for reading and commenting @princessbusayo :) I have always thought that it is a little difficult to find that ideal partner but no one is perfect, so you just have to learn to live with that person who may not have the same tastes, the same pace of life you lead, I think if you learn to love as it is that person, you will come in life to understand what is love?

So, we must not lose our hope that it will happen, because at any moment it arrives, in the least expected instant. Just as it happened to me.

I send you greetings, and success in the hive :)

You are very right and I see this as hope for me. Thank you so much.

You are welcome, greetings! :)