(Esp/Eng) "Mi Historia De Amor" Iniciativa San Valentin || "My Love Story" Valentine's Initiative

in Blogging Challenge3 years ago (edited)

Hola queridos Hiver´s ❤️ | Hello dear Hiver´s ❤️

Hoy me uno a esta iniciativa que esta super cool donde nos invitan a contar nuestra historia d amor amistad en estas fechas, ya que estamos en el mes del AMOR

Today I join this initiative that is super cool where they invite us to tell our story of love friendship on these dates, since we are in the month of LOVE

image.png

Bueno mi historia comenzó ya hace 4 años cuando me decidí a entrenar cerca de mi casa en un gimnasio allí conocí al encargado MI NOVIO en ese momento yo ni pendiente con el, yo entrenaba con otra persona que allí trabajaba para ese momento, un día nos invitaron a todo los del GYM a una granja con piscina y no se que, bueno yo como siempre de sifrina le digo a mi entrenador , si quieres que vaya me tienes que ir a buscar y a dejar en la puerta de mi casa yo no me voy a estar yendo en bus ni nada porque yo no acostumbro a salir así, LO CUAL ERA CIERTO, y me dice tranquila que yo te mando a buscar.

Well my story began 4 years ago when I decided to train near my home in a gym there I met the manager MY BOYFRIEND at that time I was not even aware of him, I was training with another person who was working there at that time One day everyone from the GYM was invited to a farm with a pool and I don't know what, well, as always as a sifrina, I tell my coach, if you want me to go, you have to pick me up and drop me off at my door I'm not going to be going by bus or anything because I don't usually go out like that, WHICH WAS TRUE, and he tells me calmly that I send you to look for him.

image.png

Eso fue como un miércoles que me habían invitado, el día sábado yo ni siquiera iba a ir a la fiesta esa, llega el encargado MI NOVIO en su carro a buscarme en mi casa como llegó no se pero el carajo llegó, y me dice ya estas lista y yo no para que? para la granja, y yo nooooo es que estoy limpiando y no he hecho almuerzo, buscándole excusas para no ir, y el me dice tranquila aun no nos vamos yo te paso buscando como en una hora, bueno que mas ya no podía decirle que no.

That was like a Wednesday they had invited me, on Saturday I was not even going to go to that party, the manager arrives MY BOYFRIEND in his car to look for me at my house as he arrived I don't know but the hell he arrived, and he tells me you're ready and I'm not for what? for the farm, and I nooooo is that I am cleaning and I have not made lunch, looking for excuses not to go, and he tells me calmly we are not leaving yet, I will pass you looking for about an hour, well, I could not say no more .

Pasaron horas porque se aparecieron como 2 horas después, cuando me monto en el carro yo le digo pero eso si anda lindo, el hombre con sus lentes una chemise y unas bermudas color caqui bellas y que le quedaban bellas, en el camino me dice yo no comí y tal y yo le digo ha pero me hubieses dicho y te traía delo que había cocinado.

Hours went by because they showed up like 2 hours later, when I get in the car I tell him but that is nice, the man with his glasses a chemise and some beautiful khaki shorts that were beautiful, on the way he tells me I did not eat and such and I tell him ha but you would have told me and I brought you what I had cooked.

image.png

Llegamos a la fiesta bailamos, me tome uno que otro trago por que el no toma, bailamos, compartimos todo bien, en la noche fue cuando nos metimos en la piscina y estábamos hablando, empezó el coqueteo, viene me agarra la cintura y bueno yo le di un beso, un besoteee..!! hay nació el amor ja ja ja. Entonces ya era tarde y yo bueno a que hora nos vamos y nadie se quería ir por que era tarde y peligroso salir de allí , el me dice quédate que en la mañana yo te llevo a desayunar bueno pues me toco quedarme porque que mas.

We got to the party we danced, I had one or another drink because he doesn't drink, we danced, we shared everything well, at night it was when we got into the pool and we were talking, the flirting began, he comes he grabs my waist and well I I gave him a kiss, a kiss .. !! There love was born ha ha ha. Then it was late and I, well, what time are we leaving and nobody wanted to leave because it was late and dangerous to get out of there, he tells me to stay that in the morning I will take you to have breakfast, well, I have to stay because what else.

Efectivamente en la mañana me llevo a desayunar, hasta ese momento yo pensé que el beso había sido pasajero algo de una noche, pero antes de bajarme me dice y como hago para comunicarme contigo porque yo no tenia teléfono, entonces le di el numero de mi mama.

In fact, in the morning he took me to breakfast, until that moment I thought that the kiss had been temporary for something one night, but before I got off he told me and how do I communicate with you because I did not have a phone, so I gave him my number mom.

image.png

El fin de semana siguiente tuvimos nuestra primera cita y después de ese día hasta el sol de hoy estamos juntos, ese día el se porto muy atento conmigo y fue lo que me flecho, tiempo después el dice que fue piropo que yo le dije cuando me monte en su carro que o engancho..!!

The following weekend we had our first date and after that day until the sun today we are together, that day he was very attentive to me and it was what I liked, later he says that it was a compliment that I told him when I mount in your car that or hooked .. !!

image.png

Espero les haya gustado esta linda historia

I hope you liked this nice story

image.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @roxifit! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 100 comments.
Your next target is to reach 200 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the February 1st Hive Power Up Day