[ESP-EN] Blogging Challenge (#1) My 5 favorite songs

Crema Amarillo Dibujo Hecho a Mano Clase de Inglés Presentación Educativa (1).jpg

Hello gente de esta comunidad. Estoy muy contenta porque el día de hoy en el blogging challenge les estaré compartiendo mis 5 canciones favoritas de todos los tiempos. Empecemos!

Hello people of this community. I am very happy because today in the blogging challenge I will be sharing with you my 5 favorite songs of all times. Let's get started!

LP - Lost On You: Probablemente mi canción favorita hasta ahora. Por la letra, por la voz, y por todo lo que siento y pienso cuando la escucho. No diré más, simplemente escúchenla si no lo han hecho antes <3 To all the things I've lost on you, tell me: Are they lost on you?

LP - Lost On You: Probably my favorite song so far. Because of the lyrics, because of the vocals, and because of everything I feel and think when I listen to it. I won't say more, just listen to it if you haven't done it before <3 To all the things I've lost on you, tell me: Are they lost on you?.

Dulcito e Coco - Vicente García: Esta es una canción fresca y de "sabrosa" melodía. Algo para escuchar a la orilla de la playa con una cocada en la mano (o para imaginarlo al menos, hahaha). La mayoría de las canciones de Vicente García son así, me recuerdan el sol, el mar, la costa... Es que yo extraño el saborsito a coco que sé que hay en tu mirar

Dulcito e Coco - Vicente García: This is a fresh song with a "tasty" melody. Something to listen to on the beach with a cocada in your hand (or at least to imagine it, hahaha). Most of Vicente García's songs are like that, they remind me of the sun, the sea, the coast... I just miss the coconut flavor that I know is in your eyes.

Hozier - Take Me To Church: Algo de esta canción me atrapa y me hace volver a ella continuamente. La suelo escuchar cuando estoy triste o sin ánimos. La voz está llena de emoción y poder, es algo para escuchar a todo volumen y perderse del mundo por un momento. Esta canción tiene mucha humanidad en sí misma, bondad y maldad porque no somos perfectos I was born sick, but I love it

Hozier - Take Me To Church: Something about this song catches me and makes me come back to it all the time. I usually listen to it when I'm sad. The vocals are full of emotion and power, it's something to listen to at full volume and lose yourself from the world for a moment. This song has a lot of humanity in itself, goodness and badness because we are not perfect I was born sick, but I love it.

MACKLEMORE FEAT SKYLAR GREY - GLORIOUS: Esta me sube el ánimo a mil, de hecho una parte de mi ama el rap y en específico a este cantante. La letra me motiva, me hace sentir eufórica, con la melodía me provoca hacer ejercicio y el video me enternece, porque es una canción que Macklemore le dedicó a su abuelita cuando cumplió 100 años. Sin duda mueve muchas emociones bonitas dentro de mi, una belleza :) I made it through the darkest part of the night And now I see the sunrise

MACKLEMORE FEAT SKYLAR GREY - GLORIOUS: This one gets me pumped up, in fact a part of me loves rap and specifically this singer. The lyrics motivate me, make me feel euphoric, the melody makes me want to exercise and the video makes me feel very emotional, because it's a song that Macklemore dedicated to his grandmother when she turned 100 years old. No doubt it moves many beautiful emotions inside me, a beauty :) I made it through the darkest part of the night And now I see the sunrise.

Reik, Farruko, Camilo - Si Me Dices Que Sí: A ver esta es una canción muy nueva y es la que tengo súper pegada actualmente. La mayoría de las canciones anteriores tienen años de haber salido a la luz, así que quería compartirles algo más reciente. ¿Cómo llegué a ella? estaba compartiendo un yogurt helado con mi novio y apareció este video en la televisión del local. Enseguida la busqué y desde ese día no he dejado de escucharla :) ¿Qué no daría por oler tu pelo? mientras te me duermes en el pecho, daría todo por volver el tiempo

Reik, Farruko, Camilo - Si Me Dices Que Sí: Let's see this is a very new song and it's the one that I have super stuck at the moment. Most of the previous songs have been out for years, so I wanted to share with you something more recent. How did I get to it? I was sharing a frozen yogurt with my boyfriend and this video appeared on the local TV. I immediately looked it up and since that day I haven't stopped listening to it :) What I wouldn't give to smell your hair? while you fall asleep on my chest, I'd give anything to turn back the clock.

blog.jpg

Imagen tomada de este post, de blogging-team. La imagen de portada fue realizada en la aplicación CANVA, con imágenes y stickers de esa aplicación. / Image taken from this post, from blogging-team. The cover image was made in the CANVA application, with images and stickers from that application.

Sort:  

Congratulations @sofiaquino98! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 25000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 30000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP