[Esp-En] If I won the Lottery

Creción Educativa 25.jpg

Hola amigos, ¿cómo están? Los ejercicios de imaginación son mis favoritos :) sobre todo aquellos que te dicen por ejemplo, imagina que puedes viajar a donde sea y que el dinero no es un problema... En este caso, la pregunta del Blogging Challenge del día de hoy está relacionada con eso, y es: ¿Qué haría yo si ganara la lotería?

Hello friends, how are you? Imagination exercises are my favorite :) especially those that tell you for example, imagine that you can travel anywhere and that money is not a problem.... In this case, today's Blogging Challenge question is related to that, and it is: What would I do if I won the lottery?

Si yo ganara la lotería la destinaría a 3 cosas:

If I won the lottery I would use it for 3 things:

1.- Invertir: Porque conozco casos de personas que se han vuelto millonarios de la noche a la mañana precisamente por ganarse la lotería pero luego absolutamente todo lo gastaron. La lotería es una GRAN oportunidad para valerse de capital e invertir en algún negocio, algún activo, etc.

1.- Invest: Because I know cases of people who have become millionaires overnight precisely because they won the lottery but then they spent absolutely everything. The lottery is a GREAT opportunity to make use of capital and invest in a business, an asset, etc.

image.png
Source

2.- Donar: Apartaría una suma de dinero a apoyar causas sociales y que me han preocupado desde siempre, por ejemplo el caso de niños con enfermedades inmunes súper fuertes, fondos para becas de estudios universitarios, etc.

Donate: I would set aside a sum of money to support social causes that I have always been concerned about, for example the case of children with super strong immune diseases, funds for scholarships for university studies, etc.

image.png
Source

3.- Gastar: Primero compraría cositas que necesito y cositas que me gustan pero pueden ser un lujo, hahahh. Desde maquillaje, skincare, ropa, carteras, zapatos y accesorios; hasta una casa incluso, dependiendo de cuánto haya ganado :) Obviamente también me gustaría viajar sin restricciones económicas a mis destinos favoritos... y poder invitar a las personas que más quiero a cenas y salidas especiales :)

3.- Spending: First I would buy little things that I need and little things that I like but can be a luxury, hahahh. From makeup, skincare, clothes, handbags, shoes and accessories; even a house, depending on how much I have earned :) Obviously I would also like to travel without economic restrictions to my favorite destinations... and to be able to invite the people I love the most to dinners and special outings :)

image.png
Source


blog.jpg

Imagen tomada de este post, de blogging-team. La imagen de portada fue realizada en la aplicación CANVA, con imágenes y stickers de esa aplicación. / Image taken from this post, from blogging-team. The cover image was made in the CANVA application, with images and stickers from that application.

Sort:  

Congratulations @sofiaquino98! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 6000 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 7000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Time to go on your Hive Tour