[ESP/ENG] BEST DATE || MEJOR FECHA

in Blogging Challenge3 years ago (edited)

Welcome to a whole new post from the blogging challenge community. I find myself answering this question of best date I have ever been on and I know some of my friends who might want to just go read this.

Bienvenido a una nueva publicación de la comunidad de desafíos de blogs. Me encuentro respondiendo a esta pregunta de la mejor cita en la que he estado y conozco a algunos de mis amigos que podrían querer ir a leer esto.

20210105_052125_0000.png

I'm afraid to break it to you that I have never given time for my love life so we can practically say I have none. I have many friends that thinks I am gay because of it but yet they know I am not because I am neither with a guy or girl but only either with work or my guitar.

Tengo miedo de decírtelo que nunca he dado tiempo para mi vida amorosa para que prácticamente podamos decir que no tengo ninguno. Tengo muchos amigos que piensan que soy gay por eso, pero sin embargo saben que no lo soy porque no soy ni con un chico o una chica, sino solo con el trabajo o mi guitarra.


Source

I remember asking myself yesterday, have I ever been in love? Yeah definitely but most times, I ignore the heart and use the head. Yeah, I have done some stupid things back then which was when I first liked someone but this time, I just cross it in mind that I'm infatuated if I see myself liking someone because of physical qualities and I ignore out those feelings.

Recuerdo que me pregunté ayer, ¿alguna vez he estado enamorada? Sí, definitivamente, pero la mayoría de las veces, ignoro el corazón y uso la cabeza. Sí, he hecho algunas cosas estúpidas en ese entonces que fue cuando me gustó por primera vez a alguien, pero esta vez, simplemente lo cruzo en mente que estoy enamorada si me veo gustando a alguien debido a las cualidades físicas e ignoro esos sentimientos.


Source

If you are thinking, I don't plan to remain single forever and if I'm to get to be with someone, I need to like her way more than physical appearance. Yeah, I do like someone at the moment and not because of physical appearance but because of the way we work well together but I don't see anything that comes out of it.

Si estás pensando, no planeo permanecer soltera para siempre y si voy a llegar a estar con alguien, necesito que le guste más que su apariencia física. Sí, me gusta alguien en este momento y no por su apariencia física, sino por la forma en que trabajamos bien juntos, pero no veo nada que salga de ella.

So that's all for now. If I get to be with someone later, I will definitely blog about it.

Así que eso es todo por ahora. Si puedo estar con alguien más tarde, definitivamente escribiré sobre ello.


I bet you must have had so many date experience, feel free to share the best you have been on.


Apuesto a que debe haber tenido tanta experiencia de fecha, no dude en compartir lo mejor que ha estado en.


bloggingchallengepart03.0.jpg

This is the part 3 of the 30 days blogging challenge questions made by @cwow2

Esta es la parte 3 de los 30 días de blogging preguntas de desafío hechas por @cwow2

If you have some questions you want to make for the challenge, feel free to contact us on Discord

Si usted tiene algunas preguntas que desea hacer para el desafío, no dude en ponerse en contacto con nosotros en Discord

If you also want to join and begin the challenge, we have part 1 and part 2 question sets. you are free to take the questions from below and start making a blog on it.

Si también desea unirse y comenzar el desafío, tenemos la parte 1 y parte 2 conjuntos de preguntas. usted es libre de tomar las preguntas desde abajo y empezar a hacer un blog en él.

Part 1Part 2
bloggingchallengepart012.jpgbloggingchallengepart02.jpg

We would appreciate you publishing your entries in the Blogging Challenge Community and also use the #bloggingchallenge tag.

Agradecemos que publique sus entradas en la Comunidad de Desafío de Blogging y también utilice la etiqueta #bloggingchallenge.

archivo_bc08.png

archivo_bc022.pngClick on Image to visit the bloggingchallenge community

archivo_bc091.png

Image made by @tripode using Adobe illustrator

bannerbc.png

bannerletras.png

archivo_bc08.png

Feel free to engage in the publications made by other authors in the community and also in the #bloggingchallenge tag, get to meet other Hivers as this is the main purpose of the Community.

div07.png

Pasts Links Of The Challenge

WHAT ARE YOUR CURRENT VALUES IN LIFE || DAY 1

HOW DO YOU SPEND YOUR MORNING || DAY 2

WHO WOULD YOU TAKE A BULLET FOR || DAY 3 OF 30 DAYS BLOGGING CHALLENGE

IF MONEY WASN'T A PROBLEM || DAY 4 OF 30 DAYS BLOGGING CHALLENGE

WHAT LESSONS LEARNED IN LIFE || DAY 5 OF BLOGGING CHALLENGE

INSTANT LEARNING || DAY 6 OF 30 DAYS BLOGGING CHALLENGE

HATE PAY |¦ DAY 7 OF 30 DAYS BLOGGING CHALLENGE

WHAT IS YOUR CURRENT LIFE SITUATION || DAY 8 OF 30 DAYS BLOGGING CHALLENGE

WHAT LIFE WOULD YOU GIVE TO YOUR KIDS || DAY 9 OF 30 DAYS BLOGGING CHALLENGE

TRUST LIST ¦¦ DAY 10 OF 30 DAYS BLOGGING CHALLENGE

BEST 5 THINGS ABOUT ME || DAY 11 OF 30 DAYS BLOGGING CHALLENGE

IMPACT TO THE WORLD || DAY 12 OF 30 DAYS BLOGGING CHALLENGE

[ENG/ESP] IMPACT ON THE WORLD || IMPACTO EN EL MUNDO

[ENG/ESP] WHAT IS MY GO TO MUSIC || ¿CUÁL ES MI IR A LA MÚSICA

[ESP/ENG] FINANCIALLY SECURE || SEGURO FINANCIERAMENTE

[ESP/ENG] WHAT'S YOUR PASSION || ¿CUÁL ES TU PASIÓN?

[ESP/ENG] MIRROR IMPRESSION || IMPRESIÓN DE ESPEJO

[ESP/ENG] TRYING SOMETHING NEW || INTENTANDO ALGO NUEVO

[ESP/ENG] IS YOUR LIFE INTERESTING OR DULL || ¿TU VIDA ES INTERESANTE O ABURRIDA?

[ESP/ENG] HOLDING ON TO || AFERRÁNDOSE A

[ESP/ENG] WHO AM I A PRODUCT OF || ¿QUIÉN SOY UN PRODUCTO DE

div07.png

banner.jpg
Click on the banner to get redirect to the server. Art made by @tripode


All images in this post are mine except otherwise stated


Screenshot_20200826144125.png

54TLbcUcnRm3sWQK3AJf6fuxkTxiKXRNCarffscTjF9JnBqLzj89NH5s1rKH2Cga4QvMPvvEcb4koTvuCHZXnviw8k7xAcqd9HsbFKjw6hj1Y72M87h86FHy9hno4Dmynf1K26XEe.png

IF YOU LOVE THIS POST, YOU CAN KINDLY SUPPORT BY YOUR COMMENTS, REBLOG AND UPVOTE. IT WOULD BE MUCH APPRECIATED

54TLbcUcnRm3sWQK3AJf6fuxkTxiKXRNCarffscTjF9JnBqLzj89NH5s1rKH2Cga4QvMPvvEcb4koTvuCHZXnviw8k7xAcqd9HsbFKjw6hj1Y72M87h86FHy9hno4Dmynf1K26XEe.png

THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG 😇💕

Sort:  

See the way am looking at you 🙄
After reading all along and looking forward to who she mighy be, you just fall my hand😂😂😂

Anyone its your choice, take your time and enjoy the ride

Lol... Very funny. Thanks for your comments.

A date requires !wine 8D


Cheers, @cwow2 You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @starstrings01.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting


WINE Current Market Price : 0.000 HIVE

What kind of wine do you drink?

Anything with Alcohol in it :p

Hmmm. Lol, funny enough people used to think the same thing about me.
But that's not my problem.
I have so many important things to think of about my life than to start confusing myself and stirring up love when I am not ready for it.
Even the scripture admonishes us not to stir it up when we aren't ready.

I am glad you know better, to like someone other than their physique.
But then I wouldn't mind being your guitar since it is the only thing that has your attention😂😂😂😉
Anyways I hope to read someday about THE CHOSEN ONE lol and by then it will be something like YES, I DO 😂😉

Lol very funny you. My guitar does not get that much attention as it used to since I became serious with Hive.

Ok then I will become your HIVE😉😂
How about that one then? Lol

Lol.. Very funny. Let's see how things go then.

Really lovely post bro. This is what I will like to say though, first, allow yourself like a person, yes, something about the person's physical appearance will be what will attract you at first, allow yourself to know more about that person. It's okay to let her know you like her, but it is what it is, like! You plan to see how far it goes. If you allow yourself to know and like a lady freely,she would reciprocate it to you back, but if she does not do that, then it's wasn't design to grow into love. Love is something two people grow, not one person feeling it and the other doesn't. So, I'd say, start by liking a person from your heart first.

Exactly.. You said it all and I have always had that principle. If I like someone and I know the person do not feel the same way, I don't go about disturbing her like the way guys do over here (asking a girl out in first meet up).

Not my style, from the beginning, I always tell a lady what attract me to her, but then I'd rather grow that likeness to love over time and it has to be a mutual feeling in the end.

This is fabulous. It's very hard to see someone that have never been in love and l'm happy that you have also had your fair share of being in love. The only difference is that you chose to act with the head instead of flowing with what your eyes are seeing.

It's a nice decision. It's always easy to just see the physique of someone and appreciate their beauty but the one that will last forever is the love that springs forth from having a clear love for the person beyond physical appearance.

I know that you will tell us whenever you become a full fledged lover boy. I look forward to that day

This is a shocker 😱 guess what I'm shocked about?

Lol. I don't know