[ESP/ENG] MY 2021 RESOLUTIONS || MIS RESOLUCIONES DE 2021

in Blogging Challenge3 years ago (edited)


Source

Resolutions are made or written at every start of the year to serve as a direction towards achieving those changes, hopes and goals we desire. Deep inside, I have desire a lot of things and Will, and this contest held by @blogging-team has given everyone the opportunity to list them out.

Las resoluciones se toman o escriben cada comienzo del año para servir como una dirección hacia el logro de esos cambios, esperanzas y metas que deseamos. En el fondo, deseo muchas cosas y lo haré, y este concurso organizado por @blogging-team les ha dado a todos la oportunidad de enumerarlas.

Just to note: I serve as the judge in choosing the winners of this contest, so this entry is not written at any sort because of the contest.

Solo para tener en cuenta: yo actúo como juez en la elección de los ganadores de este concurso, por lo que esta entrada no está escrita de ningún tipo debido al concurso.

So these are my new year resolutions below/Así que estas son mis resoluciones de año nuevo a continuación:


Source

1. TAKING GOOD CARE OF MYSELF: I am the kind of person that spends little on himself, except when I want to buy stuffs like gadgets which I love the most. I would want to use this 2021 to at least care for myself by buying myself more clothes, eating well (I eat very little), sleep well (I usually sleep 4 hrs a day), and be healthy.

1. CUIDARME BIEN: Soy el tipo de persona que gasta poco en sí mismo, excepto cuando quiero comprar cosas como los gadgets que más amo. Me gustaría usar este 2021 para al menos cuidarme comprándome más ropa, comer bien (como muy poco), dormir bien (normalmente duermo 4 horas al día) y estar saludable.


Source

2. DEVOTE A LITTLE MORE TIME TO MY GUITAR: I have really gone inactive with the guitar and remained stagnant in my development though I might be seen as a professional to many who may have just been starting but the truth is learning never end and I feel that I know nothing and there are more out there to learn and develop in myself.

2. DEVOTE UN POCO MÁS DE TIEMPO A MI GUITARRA: Realmente he estado inactivo con la guitarra y permanecí estancado en mi desarrollo, aunque podría ser visto como un profesional para muchos que acaban de comenzar, pero la verdad es que el aprendizaje nunca termina y yo Siento que no sé nada y que hay más cosas que aprender y desarrollar en mí.

Screenshot_20210103181804.png
screenshot from hivestats.io

3. ATTAINING A HIVE POWER OF AT LEAST 15K AND A LEASE OF 90K BY THIS YEAR ENDING:

At the moment, I have an effective Hive Power of 39k, 7k HP is mine and 31 on lease, which I use to curating contents in my community, entries to contest by the blogging challenge community and some quality contents I may find in the smile discord server.

3. CONSEGUIR UN PODER DE COLMENA DE AL MENOS 15K Y UN ARRENDAMIENTO DE 90K AL FINAL DEL AÑO: En este momento, tengo un Hive Power efectivo de 39k, 7k HP es mío y 31 en arrendamiento, que utilizo para curar contenidos en mi comunidad, entradas para el concurso de la comunidad de desafíos de blogs y algunos contenidos de calidad que puedo encontrar en la sonrisa. servidor de discordia.

I have a dream to hold about 100k Hive Power before or by the end of the year with about 15k (at least) being my HP, and 90k being on lease. This way, I can support more content especially in my community.

Tengo el sueño de tener alrededor de 100k Hive Power antes o antes de fin de año con aproximadamente 15k (al menos) siendo mi HP y 90k en arrendamiento. De esta manera, puedo admitir más contenido, especialmente en mi comunidad.

4. SUPPORTED AT LEAST 40 NEWBIES BY YEAR ENDING

I hold a newbie initiative every month to support those just coming the platform to have a smooth beginning. They profit from my autovotes, manual voting, and curation trail which is worth up to $3.

4. APOYADO POR LO MENOS 40 NOVEDADES AL FINAL DEL AÑO: Tengo una iniciativa para novatos cada mes para ayudar a aquellos que recién llegan a la plataforma a tener un comienzo sin problemas. Se benefician de mis votos automáticos, la votación manual y la ruta de curación, que vale hasta $3.

Asides that, I give 3% beneficiary to the newbies on all my posts and get a delegation of 50 HP for a month. This initiative only supports 5 newbies in a month and in 12 months i.e. A year, would be about 60 newbies. So I have a goal that by the end of the year, my support should reach at least 40 newbies.

Aparte de eso, doy un 3% de beneficiario a los novatos en todas mis publicaciones y obtengo una delegación de 50 HP durante un mes. Esta iniciativa solo admite 5 novatos en un mes y en 12 meses, es decir, un año, serían unos 60 novatos. Así que tengo la meta de que para fin de año, mi apoyo debería llegar al menos a 40 novatos.

These are my goals and resolutions for the new year. What are yours?...

Estos son mis objetivos y propósitos para el nuevo año. ¿Cuáles son los suyos?...

newbies equipment archivo05.jpg

newbies initiative archivo09.jpg

Click the banner to get redirect to The Newbie Initiative

bannerbc.png
Click the banner to get redirect to Blogging Challenge Community

banner.jpg
Click the banner to get redirect to SMILE server, or: https://discord.gg/wyhVUvt

frajnacentralcoloreslogo2.jpg


All illustrations made by @tripode in Adobe Illustrator.


All images in this post are mine except otherwise stated


Screenshot_20200826144125.png

54TLbcUcnRm3sWQK3AJf6fuxkTxiKXRNCarffscTjF9JnBqLzj89NH5s1rKH2Cga4QvMPvvEcb4koTvuCHZXnviw8k7xAcqd9HsbFKjw6hj1Y72M87h86FHy9hno4Dmynf1K26XEe.png

IF YOU LOVE THIS POST, YOU CAN KINDLY SUPPORT BY YOUR COMMENTS, REBLOG AND UPVOTE. IT WOULD BE MUCH APPRECIATED

54TLbcUcnRm3sWQK3AJf6fuxkTxiKXRNCarffscTjF9JnBqLzj89NH5s1rKH2Cga4QvMPvvEcb4koTvuCHZXnviw8k7xAcqd9HsbFKjw6hj1Y72M87h86FHy9hno4Dmynf1K26XEe.png

THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG 😇💕

Sort:  

Wow, this is so lovely brother!!!
You clearly have well thought out, outlined and detailed goals.

  1. We seldom realize the importance and need to take care of ourselves, to give ourselves treats, to surprise ourselves or to do things that'll make us happy. We are much more focused on how to make our boss happy, how to make customers happy and how to make our friends, children or family happy. Well, while we make others happy, let us also remember that "we cannot give out what we do not have."

  2. O yes brother! We are in this together! I hope we will have time opportunity for a combo this year.

  3. You are working hard towards this, and i believe you will get it.

  4. You are already doing this and we can clearly see this. I wish to follow this path of yours, but I am still far behind. Well, there is always a first step towards great achievement.

Kudos Brother, nice writeup

I must say, this is a very good comment. I see this as something that can take you places.

Bro, I am not available on WhatsApp now. So the only way to contact me is on Discord.

Thank you brother
I hope i really improve and go far ooo

No problem
I'll reach you there

I was about posting my own New year resolution, but my laptop just went off....

Damn... Still another day.. I blog with my phone though.. You can do the same as well.

All these goals are well-detailed and nicely outlined by you but the most interesting thing about all of them is that you have already started working towards achieving every single one of them so, it's just a matter of time for you to achieve all of these goals.

You're not only ocused on yourself but you are dishing out a lot of your resources and channeling it into the next generation of hivers. Your act of generosity is second to none and I've already submitted my application to be one of the beneficiaries of your newbie initiative.

Heheh... the selection process is still on the way but I'm already feeling like a beneficiary.

Thanks a lot for all that you've been doing so far and for all that you plan to do in the future

Thank you so much but it looks like you didn't check the post beneficiaries. See below

Screenshot_20210103183903.png

Since I gave you a delegation of 50 HP, your application has been accepted. From now you earn 3-5% of everything I earn through out this month.

Wooooowww 😮😮😮😮

This is one of the proof that I'm still learning the ropes in this platform. I've never checked post beneficiaries before and even as I'm typing this, I'm still unaware of how to check it but I will have to walk through the adventure & click as many icons as possible till I find it 🤣🤣

Woww... Thanks Alot @starstrings01
I'm already having a smooth walk here. Thank You

Edited;
I just found it 🤣🤣
Thanks Bro

Hola @starstrings01

Reconozco que eres una persona trabajadora y muy activa, así que espero que logres cumplir cada una de ellas!

Feliz y próspero año nuevo❤️❤️❤️

Gracias, querida.. Te deseo lo mismo ❤️

Awesome one mate. Love your aspirations and I'm believing you'll definitely be achieving them in no time.

I was glad to see taking care of yourself as one of your resolutions. I could actually relate to all you said there because I've once experienced it too.

Success bro. Hope to support you in whatever possible way I can 😊

I am happy to hear this from you bro. Good to have someone believing in me.

Would also appreciate your support as well. Thanks for everything. I wish you well brother.

You're welcome brother
👍🏽

Lovely ! I love that your goals are all balanced . Focused on Ur self and building others too. Happy new year @starstrings01 . It's been a while and I'll appreciate a little support in getting on track on hive. Thanks

Yeah.. You can always find me in the SMILE discord server: https://discord.gg/wyhVUvt

Thank goodness you have made yourself a priority... you need to take care of yourself more

Yeah I would make sure I do take care of myself. Thanks for coming by.

Me parecen muy buenas tus resoluciones, me gusta la idea de ayudar a los novatos. Espero te vaya muy bien este año nuevo. Un abrazo!

Congratulations @starstrings01! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the January 1st Hive Power Up Day
Happy New Year - Project Activity Update

I love the idea of helping newcomers! It would be great if I could help in some way or another, I will always be willing to encourage the growth of our platform.

On the other hand... you have to sleep and eat more, for God's sake! (yes, I'm scolding you hahaha) Our health is quite important and the more we take care of ourselves as young people, when we reach an advanced age our body will be quite grateful.

Yeah momma.. I will sleep more.

Moreover, if you have any ideas which you think you can help the Hive community or support newbies, you can feel free to relay it with me. We would work on it together.

I seriously wonder how you can go around sleeping only 4 hours, hahaha!! do you survive with a lot of coffee or how do you do it?
I liked your resolutions, it's great that you dedicate so much time to Hive and new users! It's great that there are people like you on this platform :)


Me pregunto seriamente cómo puedes andar por ahí durmiendo únicamente 4 horas, hahaha!! sobrevives con mucho café o cómo haces?
Me gustaron tus resoluciones, es genial que le dediques tanto tiempo a Hive y a los nuevos usuarios! Qué bueno que exista gente como tú en esta plataforma :)

Lol. Funny enough, that's what I would likely do today. It's past 2am now and I stand up from bed to prepare going out by 6am. Today is likely going to be less than 4hrs. I really need to break this sleeplessness spirit.

Muchos éxitos en todas tus metas, se que lo lograrás saludos y feliz año nuevo.

Muchas gracias. Agradezco sus comentarios.

You work a lot and take little care of yourself, this is common in people who always think about helping others, but remember that your health is important to continue with your activities, I hope you give yourself the care you deserve. I hope you fulfill all your objectives, you are an example for many on the platform.

I hope I give myself the care also. I always find myself forgetting what's important to me at times. Not sleeping well is already a part of me. I need to lay off that spirit. Thanks so much for your comment.

Lograrás todas esas metas si continúas trabajando, en ellas como hasta ahora, saludos!

I like everything you are doing for the growth of your Community and Hive, it is an excellent initiative that you are developing and I hope you can continue to reap success in it.

I also wish that you can reach your personal goals like keep improving on the guitar, you could upload a video to 3Speak to listen to you and appreciate your art.

A hug and my best wishes for 2021, may health and harmony abound in your life 🤗✨

Thinking about all the publications I was able to comment on, the desire to read the goals of the creators of the contest came to me, with the curiosity of reading @tripode and yours I am here.

I almost didn't support it and comment on it 😅🤣🙈.

Why do you sleep so little? Is it because the work of hive demands so many hours that you invest little in rest? And I wish you could really buy some clothes and give yourself some gifts you deserve.

What a nice initiative to support new years, all that help and delegation the universe will give you more than that.

To say goodbye I ask you a question, I have had doubts for days. Are you the person who won the contest of @hivepeople in September 2020? The one who won 100 dollars. @starstrings01

I am actually part of the winners but not the grand winner.


En realidad soy parte de los ganadores, pero no el gran ganador.

Ah ok, I thought you had taken away my prize hehehe.

I came in second place. Thanks for the initiatives, I will better organize my time to participate in others.

You didn't answer all the questions but it's ok. 🤗

Oh.. Yeah, I sleep so little because I have a busy life. I go to work by 7am and get home mostly by 10pm. I have a lot of things to catch up on Hive, so I have to sacrifice my sleep for it.

You and @tripode have impressed me, for the work and the achievements you have had. Of course all success is made of blood, sweat and tears.

I wish your tears were ones of happiness. I have a project that I have been running, I would like to share it with you and @tripode.

You can always find us in the SMILE Discord server.

Ok, I'm happy to greet you and comment by discord. See you tomorrow and have a good rest. 😉 Your dreams are already coming true

Thank you so much sweetie!!! Let us know any project you have in mind in Discord, we can make a meeting!

I need to make my own resolutions for this year hahhaha