La mejor cita romántica en la que he estado ! || The best romantic date I have ever been on ! [ESP-ENG]

photo_2021-04-07_23-35-17.jpg

Bienvenidos! || Welcome!

Hola Hivers! Espero que se encuentren bien, el día de hoy me toca hablarles sobre la mejor cita que he tenido, pero les tengo que confesar algo... Creo que no he tenido citas jajaja es decir, considero que ir a una plaza y comer pan de chocolate con alguien es una cita, mas el hecho de que alguien se esfuerce por hacer que esa cita sea realmente especial no lo he vivido aun

Mi cita perfecta seria con buena comida, un lugar divertido o donde se pueda pasarla bien, no soy de sitios muy elegantes la verdad, pero si me gustaría vivir esa sensación bonita de que alguien se tome la tarea de hacer que ese momento sea especial, bueno en mi caso es algo que desearía, bueno queridos lectores, la única cita que he tenido, si tuve una o eso creo, fue hace tres años cuando tenia 18, este chico y yo fuimos a la panadería por unos dulces y luego nos sentamos por allí a hablar de la vida, fue bonito por que pudimos ser nosotros mismos mas no fue especial, así que he tenido una sola y espero pronto tener alguna jajaja, gracias por leer! Dios los bendiga y nos vemos en otra publicación.

Hello Hivers! I hope you're well, today I'm going to tell you about the best date I've ever had, but I have a confession to make.... I don't think I've been on a date hahaha I mean, I consider going to a square and eating chocolate bread with someone to be a date, but the fact that someone makes an effort to make that date really special I haven't experienced it yet.

My perfect date would be with good food, a fun place or where you can have a good time, I'm not really into fancy places, but I would like to live that nice feeling that someone takes the task of making that moment special, well in my case is something I would like, well dear readers, the only date I've had, yes I had one or so I think, it was three years ago when I was 18, this guy and I went to the bakery for some sweets and then we sat around and talked about life, it was nice because we could be ourselves but it wasn't special, so I've only had one and I hope to have one soon hahaha, thanks for reading! God bless you and see you in another post.

photo_2021-04-07_23-15-09.jpg

7ynYBCHn3PDVxFLFW2hrn8Y3FDo29UVbtkVJKtRA8RMn1bwDhmjBLGvFJSagQkWiyjcfamYNfiXHaGu4h1wB5z5VJnH9So4cehnhrsvhGR4p6KS8kM7SxZ73ZFEXLHdPDnQmPg44h7PFUdubbqD5mwZSu6wVXSXMPxGaLpJqQYiymRqc2oKU1BLXME117PvzzYYTK6zQH1xTiSN45zH5on.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @sugarelys! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 45000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!