MY 2021 RESOLUTIONS

in Blogging Challenge3 years ago (edited)

62PdCouTvNPD4Ewnt81FpyJK4VTFfLrE49bSu5TkQabrMWnhCxHuC1GHoLdab8SgRcSoTM1Jnb6pNzvFbaf1FyDyai7cr6zzJ8jZF24rZ9E4X7C.jpeg

source

Before writing about my resolution I would like to thank @bloggingchallenge for arranging this contest. I also want to thank @jizzyjoe for letting me be informed about the contest and mentioning me. Resolution is something which can help us to be a better person. So, I decided to make a few resolutions, which I will follow this year.

happy-new-year-resolution-goal-list-business-office-desk-notebook-written-handwriting-plan-listing-goals-198089490.jpg

source

1.As a social worker I will help many more slum children:- Last 5yrs. As a social worker, I helped more than 2000 children who belong below the poverty level. I believe only taking care of our family, near and dear ones, myself is not only the responsibility. We should have some responsibility for our society. This year I will provide education, nutrition for many more poor children.

IMG_20201112_021624.jpg

2.I will support Newbies as much as I can in the Hive platform:- When I joined this platform, I got support from many people from this hive platform. I can remember, I got a tip from @starstrings01 one of my samosa recipes. It encourages me a lot to do better work. I spent 6 months on this platform. Now, it's my turn to encourage newbies with upvotes.

mentor-3610255__480.jpg

source

3.I will also help to join new people on Hive:- Last month, I helped to join one of my friends @sampabiswas on this platform. This year my resolution to bring many more people and my friends on hive platform. I really want to see @hive to touch the sky of success.

4.I will not give anyone a downvote:- I know many people will react to read this. But it's true that when someone gives downvotes, it hurts us a lot. If anyone is doing something wrong, then it is our responsibility to guide them and teach them the right path by commenting on their posts, not by downvotes. Because I believe @hivewatcher is doing a fabulous job.

5.I will increase my power to run a contest in the future:- In July, I joined this platform and in September, I won a cooking contest. This helps me to build my self-confidence to sustain in this platform. Today @bloggingchallenge also arranged a wonderful contest. In the future, I also want to organize a few contests to encourage newbies.

6.I will take good care of my health too:- I am single and stay alone. My parents passed away. No one is there now for me to take care. Many times I ignore my health and I very irregularly have my food. This year I will maintain a healthy life with 8hours of sleep. I will not touch alcohol.

IMG_20210105_011944.jpg

These all are my resolutions for 2021. I wish you all a happy and prosperous new year. Stay blessed, healthy, and happy.

Sort:  

Wonderfull post and resolutions, i´m pretty sure you´ll achive them all. Thank you very much for participating, they say that the first step to achieve our goals is to write them down, and you already have the most difficult part done, now you just have to keep working for it. Have a beautiful week.

Thank you my dear friend @tripode (68) for such a beautiful comment 😊♥️😍 after a long time I get your reply.lots of Love n hug ❤️

Saludos amiga, hermosa labor ayudar a los demás, Dios bendiga tu corazón y te permita seguir prestando tu ayuda a quien lo necesite 🙏🤗

Thank you for your lovely comment 😊♥️😍

You are a brave woman and can be appreciated through your resolutions, having the nobility to want to help those in need, promise not to drink alcohol for this year 🤣.

You still look young, unless you are 60 years old you cannot have children, I have faith in you and I will be 42 😩.

You know I also think the same about the negative votes, every publication requires a minimum effort, and that effort should be valued. I have never used the negative vote.

Thank you for participating, I liked reading your publication and force the alcohol away you can 😬🤗 @sunitahive

Thank you my dear friend for your sweet comment. I have to wait a lot became 60🤣. For me age is just a number. Thank you found me young. You are absolutely right every publication requires a minimum efforts. If you want to teach anything to anyone downvotes are not the solution. Love n hug. Stay blessed.❤️😊

Uhiii looks very young, that filter I use in the photo is good jejej

He just joked. 😘🤗

How wonderful the work you did on a social level! There should be more people like you in the world who care about helping other people. I congratulate you on that great work. I hope you can continue to help many more children.

Thank you @maryed (68) for your kind words.

I congratulate you! You do a great social work. Stay healthy so you can continue that laudable work.

Thank you my dear friend @rosana6 (68)

Your purposes include social aspects and helping people, not everyone includes purposes of this kind in their personal purposes, I admire you! I hope you can accomplish what you set out to do and continue to grow on this platform!

Thank you my dear friend @sofiaquino98 (69) for your lovely comment 😊♥️

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Thank you @jasonmunapasee, @dsc-r2cornell (62) for your kind support 😊♥️

Lol, you will not touch alcohol🤔, time will tell. Taking care of the less privilege is a noble thing to do, I only hope you get all the support you need.

I'm happy that I reminded you of this contest, do take good care of your health

Lol! Thank you @jizzyjoe (64) for you lovely comment 😊♥️. I will definitely try to not touch alcohol this year🤭

You welcome, we look forward to that

C'mon do you want to say you c won't take a little tip of alcohol... Not even a tiny little bit.

Oh.. The tip, I have done that for a lot of people that I can't remember them again. I also appreciate that you partake in this challenge as well.

I love the fact that you want to contribute to Hive ecosystem. It would be good to have more people like you around.

I noticed you bracket the reputation of someone if you want to reply their comment i.e. Something like this @sunitahive (65). No need to do that for me.

Thank you for your lovely comment and feedback 😊❤️

Helloooo! We received your publication!

Remember to complete the following steps for your publication to be valid, if you already did it, perfect!:

  1. Send the link on the SMILE server: https://discord.gg/nRm2CKp in the #my2021resolutions channel.
  2. Follow the @aliento account on Hive.
  3. Use the #my2021resolutions tag as one of your first 5 tags.
  4. Blog and vote for the main post: https://peakd.com/hive-163921/@blogging-team/my-2021-resolutions-contest-200-hive-reward-pool
  5. Leave the link in the comments of the original post
  6. Participate in other authors' entries (At least 3 of them)

Thank you very much for participating, we wish you can achieve all those goals and have a beautiful week.

All rules followed. Thank you for the guidence 😊👍❤️

I am glad that you want to improve in every way, it is a part that as human beings we must reinforce every day. I hope you feel good this year 2021

Happy king's day!

Thank you my dear Friend 😊❤️