1st edition - Day 11. Your favorite childhood book

Good morning everyone. How are you today? I hope you get a great days today , at least you have a good resting day after doing our daily routine everyday. I just have a warm coffee and a biscuit for breakfast. It was a perfect simple breakfast to begin the day.

image.png

While having my breakfast , i getting my mind into my childhood memory . I try to recall back few years ago , what is our life about when we just young and free , nothing to worry . A breakfast a day is already enough to get through our daily activities. Thinking back , there is no internet , no television and no handphone like what the kid have now. I was thankful for getting chance to experience the live that we have before .

image.png
source

I still remember when the river is so clean , and we can swim all day long with our friend. The jungle become our fortress . The mud become playground where most of the kid didnt experience that childhood memory. My mind slowly showing the my childhood and yes its make me smile but in same times i miss the old day .

I still remember the time when i sneak into a bookshop and read my favorite for free. I being caught few time ,but because of my persistency for being caught (opss not being caught , persistency to come read for free) , the shop owner give me special pass to read as long as i didnt make the book dirty. The new episode will come every 15th and 30th every month. There is a lot of comics available to be read but my favorite childhood book is DRAGON BALL COMIC.

image.png
source

I believe im not the only one son goku fan (hi to all the fan out there who growing up with this character) . Dragon ball is being write by Akira Toriyama. A great cartoonist with awesome storyline.

image.png
Source

A innocent kid but was super strong , named Son Goku end up start his journey over the wall to find his grandfather's dragon ball. He meet many good friend , rivals and enemy along his journey until he did save the earth planet many times. Even he was super strong but he was too innocent and very humble. Even in the storyline is full of fantasy but Dragon Ball has give huge impact to me while im growing up. He teach me to not give up , keep improving myself day after day , become a good man, be good to other and be make as much as we can a new good friend

image.png
source

This is good comic , and i surely will suggest the next generation to read it . Because Son Goku adventure never end , so do we as a human being should be always find the excitement in our life journey.

Hope you like it , see you in next blogchellenge.