Energy refill round 16 : "The best way to predict the future is to invent it"- Alan Kay / "La mejor manera de predecir el futuro es inventarlo" - Alan Kay

I invite @tawadak24 to join this energy refill round 16 with title : "The best way to predict the future is to invent it"- Alan Kay
Original link at https://peakd.com/hive-163921/@tripode/energy-refill-contest-round-16-eng-esp
When i was see the topic given for this round energy refill , i cant help but curious who is Alan Kay . So i dig some about him in google :

Invito a @ tawadak24 a unirse a esta ronda 16 de recarga de energía con el título: "La mejor manera de predecir el futuro es inventarlo" - Alan Kay
Enlace original en https://peakd.com/hive-163921/@tripode/energy-refill-contest-round-16-eng-esp
Cuando vi el tema dado para esta recarga de energía redonda, no pude evitar sentir curiosidad por saber quién es Alan Kay. Así que busco algo sobre él en Google:

image.png
Source : https://www.ted.com/speakers/alan_kay

image.png
Source : https://amturing.acm.org/award_winners/kay_3972189.cfm

He is great person . He invent a lot of thing . He also make significant change in human history . And what he say "The best to predict the future is to invent it." is true when at the age of three he has read about 150 books before he started school , and how much are we thinking the book he read up to now.

Then i reflect those word to myself. Have i prepare for my future now? Somehow i feel lost about future . I have lost the feeling and my own goal for future. Its not because i dont have one , but i have meet a lot of failure and think there is no future for person like me . In same time , i think i cant catch the present. It was so fast , everything is new and the old generation is start to be leave behind. But , then i sit and think silently. This also happening to all human. It not just me feel this thing. Everyone is feel the same. The wave is so fast and we cant catch up.

*Es una gran persona. Inventó muchas cosas. También hizo un cambio significativo en la historia de la humanidad. Y lo que dice "Lo mejor para predecir el futuro es inventarlo". Es cierto cuando a la edad de tres años ha leído unos 150 libros antes de comenzar la escuela, y cuánto estamos pensando en el libro que leyó hasta ahora.

Entonces me reflejo esa palabra a mí mismo. ¿Me he preparado para mi futuro ahora? De alguna manera me siento perdido sobre el futuro. He perdido el sentimiento y mi propia meta de futuro. No es porque no tenga uno, pero me he encontrado con muchos fracasos y creo que no hay futuro para personas como yo. Al mismo tiempo, creo que no puedo captar el presente. Fue tan rápido, todo es nuevo y la vieja generación está comenzando a dejar atrás. Pero luego me siento y pienso en silencio. Esto también le pasa a todos los humanos. No solo yo siento esto. Todos sienten lo mismo. La ola es tan rápida que no podemos alcanzarla.*

image.png
photo source : https://tinyurl.com/yz2377k3

I would like to thanks again to @tripode for bringing this quote for energy refill. It just not give me courage to challenge life once again , but it seriously refill my energy . I get a paper and start using my brain again. This is some simple question i ask for myself :

1.) What is life?
2.) What i really want in life?
3.) What do i love to do in life?

I give myself a change to think. It's not just taking me a lot of flashback , but give me myself huge courage to face that flashback . When i answer those 3 question , surprisingly the answer is simple. This is my answer :

1.) Life is a change to live .
2.) Happy with people that i love.
3.) Make people happy.

*Me gustaría agradecer nuevamente a @tripode por traer esta cotización para recarga de energía. Simplemente no me da coraje para desafiar la vida una vez más, pero recarga seriamente mi energía. Consigo un papel y empiezo a usar mi cerebro de nuevo. Esta es una pregunta simple que me hago a mí mismo:

1.) ¿Qué es la vida?
2.) ¿Qué es lo que realmente quiero en la vida?
3.) ¿Qué me encanta hacer en la vida?

Me doy un cambio para pensar. No solo me está llevando mucho flashback, sino que me da un gran valor para enfrentar ese flashback. Cuando contesto esas 3 preguntas, sorprendentemente la respuesta es simple. Esta es mi respuesta :

1.) La vida es un cambio para vivir.
2.) Feliz con la gente que amo.
3.) Haz feliz a la gente.*

Then i ask myself another question :

1.) How you make other people happy?

  • I cant make people happy with my plan. Every people has their own description of happiness. It was out of my control . What i can do now is make myself happy so people around me will be happy with me.

2.) What make me happy ?

  • Happy family , financial independent , photography , animal , and travel .

3.) How you can do that?

  • Financial independent with by making money from thing that i love. I still not financial independent yet , but at least i know what to do .

*Luego me hago otra pregunta:

1.) ¿Cómo haces felices a otras personas?

  • No puedo hacer feliz a la gente con mi plan. Cada pueblo tiene su propia descripción de la felicidad. Estaba fuera de mi control. Lo que puedo hacer ahora es hacerme feliz para que las personas que me rodean estén felices conmigo.

2.) ¿Qué me hace feliz?

  • Familia feliz, independiente financiera, fotografía, animales y viajes.

3.) ¿Cómo puedes hacer eso?

  • Financiero independiente con ganar dinero con lo que amo. Todavía no soy independiente desde el punto de vista financiero, pero al menos sé qué hacer.*

Then i go back to our energy refill quote , "The best way to predict the future is to invent it"- Alan Kay is another answer on my last question- How you can do that ? Be prepare , and study as hard , gain more information and practice it in real life.

Luego vuelvo a nuestra cita de recarga de energía: "La mejor manera de predecir el futuro es inventarlo". Alan Kay es otra respuesta a mi última pregunta. ¿Cómo se puede hacer eso? Esté preparado y estudie lo más duro posible, obtenga más información y practíquelo en la vida real.

image.png
Photo source: https://tinyurl.com/eu5axset

Thanks for the energy refill , i am blessed today . Please re-blog so other people can get their energy refill like me. See you in future post .

Gracias por la recarga de energía, hoy estoy bendecido. Por favor, vuelva a publicar en su blog para que otras personas puedan recargar su energía como yo. Nos vemos en una publicación futura.

Sort:  

Congratulations @tommyl33! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 61000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 62000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day