BLOGGING CHALLENGE Part 3 day 22: What is your best feature? [ENG|ESP]

¿Cuál es tu mejor característica?


Not because it is aesthetically cute or something, but my smile. It is full of weird teeth and at some point I didn't like it, still I don't think is a beautiful smile in appearance but it is beautiful in the feeling, always is a true one.

No porque sea estéticamente bonita o algo así, pero mi sonrisa. Está llena de dientes raros y en algún momento no me gustó, todavía no creo que sea una hermosa sonrisa en apariencia, pero es hermosa en el sentimiento, siempre es una verdadera.


dfd.png


My sister once said something (she made my smilling avatar) when we were watching the family album, she said it was noticeable that I was happy, because I was always truly smiling ans enjoying the moment, and then my dad said that it was true, in the parties the rest of the kids and adults looked bored compared to me.

image.png

Photo from my family album


image.png
Photo from my family album

Mi hermana dijo una vez (ella hizo mi avatar sonriente) cuando estábamos viendo el álbum familiar, que se notaba que yo era feliz, porque siempre estaba sonriendo de verdad y disfrutando del momento, y entonces mi padre dijo que era verdad, en las fiestas el resto de los niños y adultos parecían aburridos comparados conmigo.


Barra espacio.jpg


In my adolescence I was happy and I smiled too but my "rebel" phase was saying that I wasn't that happy, like always spotting the worse part of everything, but I still smiled a lot, laughed a lot,even when mad, in the same day I was very mad, I laughed I don't know, because the anime was funny.

image.png

Photo from my family album


image.png

No idea who took the foto, I gave the camera to someone random haha it is in my facebook.

En mi adolescencia era feliz y también sonreía pero en mi fase "rebelde" decía que no era tan feliz, como siempre mirando la peor parte de todo, pero aun así sonreía mucho, me reía mucho, incluso cuando me enfadaba, en el mismo día que estaba muy enfadada, me reía no sé, porque el anime era divertido.


image.png

@yetsimar took this photo from my Coolpix ... sorry there are not spontaneous photos recently but I'm usually behind the camera.


Now as an adult, in the middle of the crisis and with a lot of real problems, I still laugh and smile honestly, with all my face, my mom says "don't do it with your forehead, you will get wrinkles" and I said "so be it" I won't stop smiling or controlling how big my smile can be because I may get wrinkles, if I get them it will be just a sing that I never, even in the worse part of mi life, stopped laughing.

Ahora de adulta, en medio de la crisis y con muchos problemas reales, sigo riendo y sonriendo honestamente, con toda mi cara, mi mamá me dice "no lo hagas con la frente, te van a salir arrugas" y yo le digo "que así sea" no voy a dejar de sonreír ni de controlar lo grande que puede ser mi sonrisa porque me pueden salir arrugas, si me salen será solo un signo de que nunca, ni en lo peor de mi vida, dejé de reír.


Barra espacio.jpg



bloggingchallengepart02.jpg
Join the Blogging Challenge Community


Espero les haya gustado, hasta la próxima publicación

Muchas gracias por leer

Hope you liked it, until the next time

Thanks for reading

firma.jpg
Designed by @jes.seth