What would I do with an unlimited credit card? / Part 4 day 12 [ENG/ESP]

¿Qué haría con una tarjeta de crédito ilimitada?


If you give me an unlimited credit card that I can use for ten minutes, I'll freak out. I don't know what I can buy with a credit card.

Si me dan una tarjeta de crédito ilimitada que pueda usar durante diez minutos, me volvería loca. No sé qué puedo comprar con una tarjeta de crédito.


ers.jpg


Barra 1.png


But wait, if I understand how a credit card works, if you give me an unlimited credit card, Aren't you giving me a potentially unlimited debt? No thank you♫ I don't want to buy something pretty big and then be paying forever...


Ya va, si entiendo cómo funciona una tarjeta de crédito, si me das una tarjeta de crédito ilimitada, ¿No me estás dando una deuda potencialmente ilimitada? No gracias♫ No quiero comprar algo muy grande y luego estar pagando para siempre...


Barra espacio.jpg


If I do use it, I might buy something on-line, because here in my city at least, almost no one receive credit cards. Did you know that? I can have a pretty good credit card and still buy nothing, and if I have only ten minutes, I'll spend all of them trying to find a place that will let me use the credit card so, something on-line


Si la utilizo, puede que compre algo por Internet, porque aquí, al menos en mi ciudad, casi nadie recibe tarjetas de crédito. ¿Lo sabías? Puedo tener una buena tarjeta de crédito y aún así no comprar nada, y si tengo sólo diez minutos, los gastaré todos tratando de encontrar un lugar que me deje usar la tarjeta de crédito así que, algo en línea


Barra 1.png


image.png

Source


However, I want a car... Can I buy a car in ten minutes?

Oh no, I know, I'll go to Aliexpress or a page like that and buy all the stuff I can and that looks interesting to re-sale, so I can just click click click for nine minutes and then one to pay and when I got the stuff, I keep what I want for me and sell the rest to have more money.

Sin embargo, quiero un carro... ¿Puedo comprar un carro en diez minutos?

Ah, no, ya sé, me voy a Aliexpress o a una página así y compro todo lo que pueda y que parezca interesante para revenderlo, así puedo hacer clic clic clic clic durante nueve minutos y luego uno para pagar y cuando tengo las cosas, me quedo con lo que quiero para mí y vendo el resto para tener más dinero.


Barra espacio.jpg


bloggingchallenge-part-04.jpg

Join the Blogging Challenge Community


Espero les haya gustado, hasta la próxima publicación

Muchas gracias por leer

Hope you liked it, until the next time

Thanks for reading

firma.jpg
Designed by @jes.seth