If you get a chance to learn to paint, pottery or play piano, which will you choose? - Day (26) Part 5

The Blogging Community launches its Fifth part! @surrealfia created this part and we are happy and stoked to share this with you guys!

bccommunity.png

Created with Adobe Illustrator by @tripode

If you get a chance to learn to paint, pottery or play piano, which will you choose?

First of all. How is this a "if" statement? xD
"If I get the chance" - Like waiting for it to appear in front of me?.

Could I be proactive and search google/youtube/skillshare you name it, to learn either one of these things? :D

Let me just say. It shouldn't be a "if" statement, that sounds like one just sits back and passively waiting for shit to happen, not just most of the world works :D

But now thats out of the way, I will gladly answer the question with I am already learning "paint" in form of "Digital paint (Digital art)" not sure if that classifies as paint :P But I have been learn for the past 3 weeks and is making good process, I just need to speed up the process of creating!
I know my speed will increase the more hours I spend creating, so its just a numbers game and I am already creating or making something on a daily base, just to learn. Bad or good, doesn't matter :D

P.s I didn't wait to get the "chance" to learn. I wanted to and I dived into it head first.

bcline.png

This is my entry for the 30 Days Blogging Challenge - PART 05, created by @surrealfia, If you want to participate just enter our Discord server SMILE. And start writing with the #bloggingchallenge, I'll leave you the introductory post so you can get to know the community.

Part5.jpg

bcchallengeline.png

Created with Adobe Illustrator by @tripode

bcline.png

Wanna be part of the crypto future? Join me at Celsius and earn interest on a weekly basis!
Join Celsius Network using my referral code 14904255c0 when signing up and earn $20 in BTC with your first transfer of $200 or more! #UnbankYourself
https://celsiusnetwork.app.link/14904255c0

CelsiusRates.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @worldhelper! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Happy Birthday to the Hive Community
A successful meetup and its commemorative badge