The person you love the most? - Day (16) Part 5

The Blogging Community launches its Fifth part! @surrealfia created this part and we are happy and stoked to share this with you guys!

bccommunity.png

Created with Adobe Illustrator by @tripode

The person you love the most?

I have a hard time understanding my feelings. So I am not sure. The obvious answer would be my parents and thats properly true.
My feelings are just weird xD I am more worried about them not taking care of themselves properly compared to feeling love like you do with a new found girlfriend.

But I guess its the same thing, just another way of loving?

bcline.png

This is my entry for the 30 Days Blogging Challenge - PART 05, created by @surrealfia, If you want to participate just enter our Discord server SMILE. And start writing with the #bloggingchallenge, I'll leave you the introductory post so you can get to know the community.

Part5.jpg

bcchallengeline.png

Created with Adobe Illustrator by @tripode

bcline.png

Wanna be part of the crypto future? Join me at Celsius and earn interest on a weekly basis!
Join Celsius Network using my referral code 14904255c0 when signing up and earn $20 in BTC with your first transfer of $200 or more! #UnbankYourself
https://celsiusnetwork.app.link/14904255c0

CelsiusRates.png