What language do you want to learn? - Day (15) Part 5

The Blogging Community launches its Fifth part! @surrealfia created this part and we are happy and stoked to share this with you guys!

bccommunity.png

Created with Adobe Illustrator by @tripode

What language do you want to learn?

Spanish - Its a big country with a lot of people, so there could be some benefits to learn it! Also I could surprise @tripode with writing in spanish :p

Japanese - I really want to go to Japan might even live there for sometime. I just really enjoy the culture and the friendliness of people and it would be awesome to either have a convo in Japan or at least know a few word to spark an interest :D

Dutch - I have friends in the Netherlands and its not that far from Danish meaning, I learned German in school, so even tho its not the same, I could properly learn it quite fast.

French - I don't really have any real reason to learn French, beside it sounds amazing and it would properly be easier to navigate French by speaking French compared to English :D

And for fun I want to learn Finnish and Russian, just to fuck with people :P Literally just being able to diss people in Russian, with a Russian accent is scary for most people xD

bcline.png

This is my entry for the 30 Days Blogging Challenge - PART 05, created by @surrealfia, If you want to participate just enter our Discord server SMILE. And start writing with the #bloggingchallenge, I'll leave you the introductory post so you can get to know the community.

Part5.jpg

bcchallengeline.png

Created with Adobe Illustrator by @tripode

bcline.png

Wanna be part of the crypto future? Join me at Celsius and earn interest on a weekly basis!
Join Celsius Network using my referral code 14904255c0 when signing up and earn $20 in BTC with your first transfer of $200 or more! #UnbankYourself
https://celsiusnetwork.app.link/14904255c0

CelsiusRates.png

Sort:  

Interesting to know hope you get to visit these places someday soon

I will 100% visit them :D