You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stick Up Boys And The New Studio - Update

Wow that studio is looking better & better each time you do a report. I would be itching to get back to it with that kind of set up. :)

Psst... can I hire you to redo my home office? It is looking sad!! 😂 😂 I don't have leads but I can pay in Starbits! ;)

Looking forward to seeing the finished product. Thanks for the awesome updates! 💚 ✨

!PIZZA
!WINE

untitled.gif

Sort:  

lol errr well we had builders in....we did not actually do any of the building work lol

Ha ha that's okay. It just needs paint and a good computer/music set up! ;) Maybe @tdctunes can help. It would be epic to have a Pixie Palace Studio!

untitled.gif

I will send him over to help....


Hi @pixiepost, You Or @stickupofficial1 Belongs To Hivewatchers/Spaminator or In Our Blacklist.
Therefore, We Will Not Support This Reward Call.
(We Will Not Send This Error Message In Next 24 Hrs).

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.137


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us