Do you know these friends? Name and claim them LOL

You know... friends.

Friends come in all shapes and sizes and quirks and disorders and hilariousness. And we need them all - ALL! Because there are no one-size-fits-all friends. Some days you need someone to just show up, no questions asked and shake the hell out of you. Sometimes you just need to laugh until you pass-out. (and lets be real, you know you can only pass out with SOME friends. Cuz others will make a fool of you, take pictures and put you on social media in a hot second. YOU know who you be. i see you. 😒)

But this is a fun assignment for you all. And if you celebrate friendship with me, one of you is gonna win 10HSBI. Randomly. lol ok. 2 people. just... cuz it's that kind of day when the sun is out and I'm sick of snow.

So - here is the deal.

You go watch these reels. (sorry if you don't have IG - but I think you can at least sign on with your Google account to watch them. i mean come on! its 10HSBI. and fun!!)

Then - in the comment section, you tag a friend for EACH of the friends I list here. Literally your comment is just like

Feel free to add any other commentary you want - but I just want to name some people on the chain and have fun hahahaha

I'm not actually gonna list MY FRIENDS' names. Cuz no one is giving ME hsbi! LOLOL so if you know. you know. hehehehe and come on... YOU KNOW. lol

oh my gosh, i'm seriously laughing so hard right now.

GOOD LUCKS!!!

here we go! (I am only doing 5 types. but I could do more but I NOT. LOL)


Friend #1.

This is the friend that is SO sweet, and SO chill - and has the BEST, lighthearted personality, until someone fires them up and then they have a mouth on them!!!!!!!! LOLOL But you can't even be mad at them, cuz they spittin' truth!!! LOLOL If you dont' have one of these - get one. get one now. and yes I have one of these! hahahahahaaha DO YOU FEEL MY EYES STARING AT YOU, FRIEND???? 😂

(please see REEL HERE)👈


Friend #2.

This is the snugglebug. The one that makes you tea, and fluffs your pillows and you say "stop. i'm not a baby. i can do it myself😓" and they say "Of course you can! I know that. I'm just gonna sit next to you and just snuggle you and you want some cookies? I can make some cookies!😍"

well. ok a cookie sounds nice.

Yeah for cookies! and what about hot cocoa to help wash it down?

cocoa is yummy.😋

And then you just stop resisting and fall into their snuggle and let them nurse you back to health.

if you do not have one of these - you can't have mine. Mine is fully booked until 2073. yes. 50 years. so back off and get your own. BUT DO GET ONE!!

(please see REEL HERE)👈


Friend #3.

The one who gets feistier than you, but you deal with it because you can't laugh any harder than when you're with them! Seriously - this is the friend that you will do ANYTHING with - just because it comes out of their hair-brained scheming peanut brain. And do you question it? NOT A CHANCE IN HELL. Because you know hilarity will ensue, and you will surely have this as a memory until you are 83 and laughing uncontrollably in the nursing home together. This is the friend you pee your pants with. This is the friend you shove candy up your nose with (why? is that really the question? or is it more like why not? right. carry on.) This is the friend that you... nope. you were actually sworn to secrecy on that one and watched them delete the photos on their phone to be sure it never got out. (and then they blackmailed you with the copies they emailed to themselves and you laughed so hard you fractured your rib.) all totally happened. all classic. all unforgettable. THIS is the friend that you hate to love (not really) and love to hate (sometimes) but CANNOT live without.

p.s. friend, I also have copies of that time you... nevermind. I'll save that for when I really need it LOLOLOL

(please see REEL HERE)👈


Friend #4.

This one is the "is it you? is it me? is it we?!?!" friend.

Who decides which way you're going?? Who decides what's the cool thing? Who says how much, how little, how high, how far?

YES. you me we.

We don't know. but we love it. and we don't care who is watching.

WE DOWN FOR IT ALL BABY.

cuz if it looks good on you? and you're rocking it - it sure as hell must look fly on me too! let's go, Boo! LOLOL

I SO have one like this. and life has been so much more fun with a partner in crime!!! The only thing on their mind is... "ok you're where? I'll be there fast." LOLOLOL

(please see REEL HERE)👈


Friend #5.

ooooooooooo. This one is ride or die, baby. This is the one that you can't tell TOO MUCH of the drama too or they fixin' to go to JAIL for you.

for real.👮🚔🚨

I got me a PARIS friend.😂 lol and as you see in the REEL, Paris only wants to know one thing. What's her name? and Where she at? LOLOLOL And London knows she better not tell Paris. cuz Paris does NOT play. mmmkay?

yep. You can only afford to have ONE of these. I'm serious - the other friends above?? You can have as MANY as you need. but you can only afford one Paris in your life - or else you will be broke from bailing them out. but you do need one.

and I got mine. I feel you, Paris. I know you got my back. ✊😏

(please see REEL HERE)👈


AND NOW... it's up to you.

It's all fun, and silly, and have a blast - cuz I'm really just gonna pick 2 random numbers from all the comments and award them the 10 HSBI hehe

but you should all have fun naming and claiming your besties hehehe Cuz trust me - they would do the same to you! hahahahahahahaha

I hope they love the way you see them, and live up to each standard - but most of all, I hope they love you with all they have. Cuz, quite frankly - you deserve it!

Have a great day all. have fun - and oh... how about I choose the winners on 3/14. March 14. Pi Day - cuz who doesn't love pie?


Reels from Instagram
Gif from giphy.com

Sort:  

We would need lots of friend#3 here in comedy open mic lol

hahahaha i actually have 2 of them LOLOL

  • well 3-ish LOL

and they are freaking hilarious LOLOLOL

 last year  

This is really fun haha
Okay, for me... I'll go withhhhh

Friend#3 - @balikis95 😂
Friend#4 - @nkemakonam89 😏
Friend#5 - @otuyanancy 💯

I need friend 1 & 2 badly 😂 I'm sure I'll find them so I don't steal yours Dreemie 😃

Hehe... Mentioning me doesn't mean I will like you more 😝😝. Anyways(Flinging my hair) you called me here. Who do we have to bully? I love doing bad things.

 last year  

😂😂😂
I didn't say I needed proof of tagging you here
Did you had to come announce yourself? 🤣

I am so dramatic. What do you expect?

 last year  

Nothing short of this 😂

LOLOL maybe she is also a #3 hahahaha

 last year  

Yeah, that is just one friend I find fitting to every category lol

I am proud of you too☺☺

 last year  

Haha

Awnnn... Such a nice word to be heard.

hahahahahahahaha she is ready!

I am born-ready. That's why the fire never gets dim.

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAA... did you see Paris??? LOLOLOL
oh my gosh - she had me screaming laughing LOLOL i didn't know you were a #5!!!!!!!! HAHAHAHAHAHA

I can be all regarding who I am with. It is what makes me unique. I bet my mischievous side is always wanting to be left out and who am I to scream "No!!!". Lol

and who are your 5 types of friends hehehe

Hehe... They aren't here on Hive and are all married except for number #3. I bet you will meet her one day. Though I can manage @merit.ahama only if she gets the nerve. Yeah, babe. That is a triple dare.

 last year  

😂😂😂😂
I won't mind you managing me lol

Let's take the managing part off then. Seems like you've got some nerves. I like that😋

 last year  

😂😂😂😂
Playing with my emotions

hehehe but you don't even know mine - so you can name whoever you like LOL i bet your sister would make cookies for you - she can be your #2 hahaha

 last year  

Lol how did I forget that my siblings are my best of friends actually 😂
My sister definitely fits into #2 🥰

Hehehe 😉😂, this merit will not stop looking for plenty trouble 😂🤣🤣
Meeeee?, friend #4🤦, I just read that part again, watched the Reel...I feel shy 🤦😂😂😄

 last year  

Haha don't be shy 🙃

Friend #1- @Brisby
Friend #2- @Brisby, @Inthenow, @Dreemsteem
Friend #5- @Enginewitty, @Guiltyparties

All I can think of off the top of my head LOLLL

This was fun and fun to read!!

hehehehe i love that I got to be #2 and yep - I concur with your #5 conclusions hahahahahahahah

I have been rolling in the aisles.... well off my chair!!! Seriously hilarious! I think I have an idea... you're probably gonna tell me I'm way out but you have my take in DM. Those Insta Reels were hilarious 😂😂😂 Paris!!! hahaha... we know who that is!!! !LOLZ !LUV

I just can't believe I forgot to go to the Gym again yesterday.
That's six years in a row now.

Credit: reddit
@dreemsteem, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @samsmith1971

(2/4)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

ROFLLLLLLLLLLLLLL yep. P....ARIS
hahahahahahahahahahahaha

and i love yoru take in dm - but i loved that yours was like - so neurotic! i shoudl have had THAT friend too hahahahahahaha

Instagram?
hmmm is that some newfangled Hive platform?

You have to eat grams to make an account. Marshmallows help for bribes too I hear.

hahahahaha and chocolate!

peanut butter works too LOL

it's bad enough, I already eat WAY TOO MANY GRAMS as it is.

HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!

it is - but you put in your google account hahahahahaha

you dont' need to watch the reels - you can just go from the descriptions - but the reels will have you laughing your hiney off hahaha

Google Account?
Is that something I can get from Apple?

aaaaww these made me think of my friends but not one of them in is Hive hahaha so can't tag them.

hahahaha you can still name them if you want! LOL rules are made to be broken! LOL

Friend #1: if this isn't @deraaa then I don't know who it is😅. I haven't seen you fire up yet and I hope I don't 😅

Friend#3: @jhymi . Always threatening to post my terrible pictures 😂. We really should consider getting a hair transplant. You know we need it😭😭😂

Friend#4: @balikis @seki1 and @cheeamaka. They don't care who is watching. Literally 😂

No, you didn't Best. No, you didn't just reveal us to the whole world like that. Your birthday is coming right? We'll see who gets the last laugh. Brave up. My Google photos just sent me yet another throwback.😂🙂

Don't you even think about it😂. I just had to let the world know about your constant threats😂😂😂.
Please, not my birthday😂 don't be evil for once 🤧😂