Sort:  

Maybe he was always so much into pee, he convinced himself that this is what they love? If I see him again, maybe I'll have my camera in tow and can interview him a bit at the same time to see where he got such a notion.

Glad you got some laughs, thanks for checking out my pee post. 😂

Lol...make sure yiu wear a rain coat just incase. He might be willing to make it rain

I just waterproofed my raincoat again, splash hat attachment, next are my pants. Boots already waterproofed, so almost ready to go, LOL!

Lol...nice job...you forgot somthing though.

Eye protection!!!

A man like that can't be expected to "keep it down"

Oh, I forgot to mention I have several pairs of safety glasses...adds safety glasses to ensemble.

A man like that can't be expected to "keep it down"

😂😂😂

😅😅😅