My sweet daughter (or so I thought) [ENG/PL]

in Comedy Open Mic2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20190606_180312927.jpg

IMG_20190606_181703919.jpg

What do you see? A beautiful, little, innocent child. Right?
You could say a real little angel. Oh well...

I thought so too

Unfortunately, the truth is a bit worse than everyone thinks. This is where I will try to open the eyes of all doubters. Well, I'm about to prove to all of you how my daughter tries to make my life miserable, and not in such a way that she does it all by accident. Oh no.

She knows exactly what she is doing, it destroys my psyche and my whole life.
You don't believe it? Okay, look.

Recently I started learning to sing, voice, and diction training. As you know I have a couple of hip hop songs. I asked my daughter not to disturb my car while I sing. I put a song on and tried to sing, here's the effect of my daughter listening to me:

It didn't bother you at all, right?

Despite what she did, I still had to pretend that I wasn't upset.

IMG_20220520_190246.jpg

OK

The next day we went with her and her friend for ice cream. I asked my daughter if she wanted a blowjob because her friend wanted it. Olivia replied that she did not want to. Then I wanted something cold, so I bought ice cream for myself and my daughter's friend. Suddenly my daughter ran up to me (and remember that she said she didn't want ice cream before) and that's the effect:

IMG_20220510_132711.jpg

You can't see in her face that she's glad she made me angry, but I could feel it.

When we were coming back, I asked my little daughter to help me clean up a bit. Nothing big. Take some trash out of the car. What did she do?

IMG_20220510_140957.jpg

Suddenly she wanted to sleep?

Okay, come on. I asked her, "Who do you think is the greatest idiot you know?"
The answer was clear ....

palec.gif

I got angry, I said I would turn on the music and let her leave me alone and be quiet. I wanted a break from her. It started to dance.

taniec2 gif.gif

As you can see, I kept my appearance... even at the end, I started waving my hand myself.

Does she have a psychological effect on me?
These are her weird games.

best father.jpg

Approx. I left her and went to play with blocks to relieve a bit.

I could have guessed she would come after me ....

I gave up.

And my daughter must have "completed her mission to upset me" because, as you can see, she was a bit happy ...

taniec gif.gif

Of course all this is for a comedy joke :)

I hope you had a little laugh: D

Best regards

IMG_20220507_174541.jpg


I will find you :O

IMG_20220510_152439.jpg

I will find you :O

Linia.png

Moja kochana córeczka (przynajmniej tak mi się wydawało)

IMG_20190606_180312927.jpg

IMG_20190606_181703919.jpg

Co widzicie? Piękne, małe, niewinne dziecko. Prawda?
Można by powiedzieć, że prawdziwy aniołek. No cóż...

Ja też tak myślałem

Niestety prawda jest nieco gorsza niż się każdemu wydaje. Tutaj właśnie postaram się otworzyć wszystkim niedowiarkom oczy. Otóż zaraz udowodnię wam wszystkim jak moja córka stara się uprzykrzyć mi życie i to nie w sposób taki, że ona robi to wszystko przypadkiem. O nie.

Ona doskonale wie co robi, niszczy mi psychikę i moje całe życie.
Nie wierzycie? Ok, patrzcie.

Ostatnio zacząłem uczyć się śpiewać, trenować głos i dykcję. Jak wiecie mam parę piosenek hip hopowych. Prosiłem moją córkę aby nie przeszkadzała mi w samochodzie kiedy śpiewam. Włączyłem piosenkę i próbowałem śpiewać, oto efekt jak córka mnie posłuchała:

Wcale nie przeszkadzała prawda?

Pomimo tego co zrobiła i tak musiałem zachowywać pozory, że nie jestem zdenerwowany.

IMG_20220520_190246.jpg

OK

Następnego dnia pojechaliśmy z nią i jej koleżanką na lody. Zapytałem mojej córeczki czy chce loda, ponieważ jej koleżanka chciała. Oliwia odpowiedziała, że nie chce. Miałem wtedy ochotę na coś zimnego, więc lody kupiłem sobie i koleżance córki. Nagle córka podbiegła do mnie (a pamiętajcie, że wcześniej mówiła że nie chce loda) i o to efekt:

IMG_20220510_132711.jpg

Niby po jej twarzy nie widać, że cieszy się z tego że zrobiła mi na złość, ale ja to czułem.

Kiedy wracaliśmy, poprosiłem córeczkę aby pomogła mi trochę posprzątać. Nic wielkiego. Wynieść trochę śmieci z samochodu. Co zrobiła?

IMG_20220510_140957.jpg

Nagle spać się jej zachciało?

Ok, dalej. Zapytałem się jej: "Kto według Ciebie jest największym głupkiem jakiego znasz?"
Odpowiedź była jasna....

palec.gif

Zdenerwowałem się, powiedziałem że włączę sobie muzykę i żeby dała mi spokój, i była cicho. Chciałem trochę od niej odpocząć. To zaczęła tańczyć.

taniec2 gif.gif

Jak widać, zachowywałem pozory... nawet na końcu sam zacząłem machać ręką.

Czy ona ma na mnie psychiczny wpływ?
To są jej dziwne gierki.

best father.jpg

Ok. Zostawiłem ją i poszedłem pobawić się klockami żeby trochę odreagować.

Mogłem się domyśleć, ze za mną przyjdzie....

Poddałem się.

A córka chyba "zaliczyła swoją misję zdenerwowania mnie", ponieważ jak widać, nieco się cieszyła...

taniec gif.gif

Oczywiście wszystko to jest dla żartu na comedy :)

Mam nadzieję, że się trochę pośmialiście :D

Pozdrawiamy

IMG_20220507_174541.jpg


I will find you :O

IMG_20220510_152439.jpg

I will find you :O

Sort:  

I'm so cracked up right now that I have tears rolling down my cheeks. She's such a cute little meadow🥰.

I don't have a child yet but my nieces do this thing Everytime I'm with them. They say this and then the next moment they change their minds and it's always funny and sometimes annoying but what would you do other than watch them do what they please after all they're just kids.
Please allow that beautiful child to live her life in peace 🤣.

You will see what it's like when you will have your own baby. Awesome feeling :) , but sometimes it is hard. Life is hard anyway, we must do everything to do our life more beautiful :)

She is a natural comedian, she doesn't fight it so natural...she made me laugh hard but she is so effortlessly funny...The part that she ran back to ask for ice cream after saying no would have made me squeeze my face..but she doesn't care

HAHAHA exactly. Thanks for comment :D

You are welcome and say hi to her