naughty children🤣

in Comedy Open Mic2 years ago

These children are very good but they are very rough in their work. Children have a different world. They are telling others and scolding the children that we were very good when we were children. It was not like that at all. They also sought shelter from children
It happens that children grow up and say that they wish all their childhood stories were recorded and what they used to do was shown to them when they say that we didn't do anything in our childhood. It will be fun again🤣😂
source

The most special little girls are fairies, even if they don't clean their noses, they still look cute to their parents. Plays mischief with and sometimes with their parents and sometimes it's too much. She was sitting showing the packet but she was still hungry to eat her mother's ear
But they still look cute when they play. When they play, they should break all the flowers in the park and make a bouquet.

source

Children's mischief is skyrocketing and what the children are doing is all the same.
These children will kill me
Let your father come and make you feel better
Whenever you touch me, I will heal you
The child is near, she does not catch him because she is so fat that she cannot run and catch the child
In the present age, the mothers of the children have become so fat from eating that the children are not caught
And everything is always in the preparation of food and the children do mischief and harm each other, but when the child is in the hands of the mother, she starts to love.
source

Once upon a time, it will be the end.
strangle me kill me🤣😂
On the day when school is off, will your father give me the pot while teasing me?
Does your father have a maid to do housework?
And sometimes she says, I am the maid who does all the work and takes care of you too. Is
source
And if my words seem bad to the children, I apologize because I am a mother myself, the children annoy me and I also say the same.
Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha
And in childhood I used to act like children and now I am telling children that I have not done anything, you are doing a lot of mischief. These are the signs of grown women.

Sort:  

Hahaha... This is such a wonderful story and i read it as if it was a poem😊..
Child fever is always a big headache to parents 😆😆but you won't see any other choice than to handle it the way you can,

Of course everyone had a lot of fun and mischiefs during their childhood😆😆.. even up till now that we are all grown up and even have children, we can still act like our children sometimes cause its fun 😆but we just have to be conscious this time around and pretend like we know what we are doing.

Yes that's right I agree with you but when they are little kids they don't even try to clean their nose and grow up to sneeze hahaha.🤣😂

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @iramsaheen.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more