You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can I Pee on Your Leg?

in Comedy Open Mic2 years ago

Hahaha those pictures got me laughing with curiosity and was expecting to read a joke about some funny looking guy on the street with his dog.

Well, I did read about a funny guy... Who asks such a question? Pee on one's leg? Oh so disgusting!

Do Not Make Eye Contact

Haha thanks for the info 😂 I wanna survive and I think that applies here in my country as well.

Thanks for posting to our community!

Sort:  

Haha, the guy in the photos is a whole other story but I had no direct contact. He did a lot of interesting gestures, so I kept taking photos of him.

Well, I did read about a funny guy... Who asks such a question? Pee on one's leg? Oh so disgusting!

That's a good question, but I didn't want to find out the answer. Big city life = more people = equals free entertainment, just avoid the potential pee streams.

What country are you in? I'd say "Do Not Make Eye Contact" applies in many places, although not where I grew up, so I had to adjust to that here.

Glad you got some laughs and enjoyed the photos, thank you!

I'm in Nigeria, it doesn't apply everywhere but it's like a security conscious stuff that goes on in some places (tagged not safe) 😢

Yeah, I hope you get another funny model next time 😅

I don't think it's exclusive to here. I can only imagine what it's like in Nigeria. I'll see what I can catch next with my camera, I never know what will be on display these days. 🤪

Hahaha we never know really 😅😅