The big leagues are at it again

cup-1615074__480.png
Source

I woke up this morning hoping to check out the comedy community to have a good laugh before I go on with my boring day. I opened peakd and I wasn't disappointed. I did notice that the post were made by some of the big leagues in the community, this is in reference to the last 4 posts before this one.
(I'm sorry to anyone who came before the last 4, I can only do so much reading when I'm hungry and after this post, you might be happy I didn't include yours).

I immediately thought, "is the comedy rumble back on and I wasn't aware?". I took my time to read these posts and made and surely did have a laugh but I did make a few observations. Out of the 4, 2 are comedians and the other 2 are clowns, I'll let you decide 😏. Let's revise their content a bit shall we😈.

@merit.ahama - food poisoning or the Holy spirit intervention?

It's no doubt that Merit is an excellent cook or is it? I think her dad would be a good judge of that. There is recently a case of people's stomach getting upset because of a meal she cooked and even she has fallen victim of this.

I suspect fowl play and I'm not just talking about the meat she used to cook. This is a classic case of food poisoning and yes, I'll be the first to say it. Merit has apparently cooked poison if she refuse to admit it then we go with my second theory.

Early signs of pregnancy would include cramps (yes I did my research). Remember Mary in the bible? Something like that happened to her too so let's not rule anything out.

I believe a congratulations are in order.

@chincoculbert - Baby bully or pedophile?

I was a bit confused at the beginning but then I found myself somewhere in the middle of his post. I hope you do find that app you're looking for but in the meantime, please do not call her. It's a punishable offence to call a girl after you refused to give her your phone.

Some people reading your post might get the wrong idea but not me, I know you're a good person just as I know pigs can fly.

@temibot - I wouldn't make it far as a stock trader

If you can't make a solid prediction about the strike then as a friend, I tell you not to ever try to trade.

I feel his pain with staying at home because why would someone with beards be doing the dishes in the house, do they know who he is in school?

Temibot and I are like two sides of a coin, him being heads and I being tails because the head is always targeted in a fight. He's excited about the strike being called of and I'm not. My reason is because I haven't done anything useful with myself except sharpen my skills a a joke comedian.

7 more days to stay at home isn't too much if you ask me. You could do what I do, stay under a bridge until the week is over.

@royalevidence - The teacher that actually gives a shit

I learnt a lot reading about his post and how it is possible to take a shit after reading everybody's post. I say his skills are wasted here. I didn't know laughing could make me poop. You've ruined everything for me. I can't even laugh on a bus trip now because there are not toilets there and I'm not a bear, everywhere is not a bathroom.

Open up a school man and you can educate people on the dangers of laughing a lot. If that doesn't work out then we move on with plan B, make everybody laugh until they have no choice but to come to you and we charge them. The shit's about to get real.

I love the people I featured and please, this s not an invitation to war, I come in peace.

Sort:  

I'm not looking for an app...I'm developing one... understand the difference??..pigs can fly if you want them too

 last year  

So which two are the clowns? Because I'm hoping I'm not in any of the category even though my post was featured among the four 😂😂

You just walked into the community and do your own featuring, you should be fined... And I'm not taking "I beg" for a response.

It's just 5 HBD only! Send it to the community wallet and wait for our response.

Next time, you will nor be featuring people posts upandan 😏😂

You could do what I do, stay under a bridge until the week is over

@temibot ignore! I repeat, Ignore!!! 🤣

It's just 5 HBD only! Send it to the community wallet and wait for our response.

Two things, first..no!!
Second... Have you thought of a name for the baby yet?

 last year  

🤣🤣🤣
No, I haven't
I'll give you the honours of naming the child

I'll give you the honours of naming the child

Ref flag alert

😆😆😆😆😆

😂😂you picked them one by one. I feel like we should have your own featured posts too, like your own version of it because this is just amazing

Dear @nelson-george, sorry to jump in a bit off-topic.
May I ask you to review and support the new proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/240) so I can continue to improve and maintain this service?
You can support the new proposal (#240) on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!