We have enough problems as it is............

untitled.gif

I have a problem, I mean I have many problems but I just came to the realization of this particular problem. It's a sea food problem, anytime I see food, I eat no matter who it belongs to.

Talking about problems, maybe if I start to embrace my problems, they'll leave me like everyone I've loved in the past. You know I think the world would be a better place if people had more problems than they can handle so they'd be too busy with their life threatening problems to put their nose in other people's business, wouldn't you agree?

Most of problems comes from not having money, I can guarantee 90% of my problems would be gone if I was really rich, the remaining 10% would be my family and quite frankly, I'm not ready to get rid of them, at least not yet.

People say you can be extremely wealthy and still be sad and a popular joke would be, "have you any seen anybody cry in a Lamborghini before?", what they don't tell you is that the Lamborghini owners ran over their problems, thats what make them happy, I know I would be.

Problems are like the Hydra, when you solve one, two appear out of no where. For instance, say you kill someone, one problem solved, now you have to burn the body and make it back to church just in time to say grace, two more problems.

What if I told you I have a solution to all your problems and it doesn't involve having plenty money, all you just need is a stool, a tall tree with an extended branch and rope strong enough to hold the weight. That last joke kills so if you didn't get it, its not my fault.

No @diikan, ignoring your problems doesn't make them go away. I've tried so much to ignore @dianelson but she's still here!!! she's still here.

Girlfriends are problems, if you want to live a happy life, do not, I repeat, do not have a girlfriend, all they do is take up space and cry about things that don't make sense like shoes and bags. I was about to make a period joke but it was really cramping my style.

My biggest problem right now is figuring if the chicken came before the egg or did the egg come before the kitchen, sorry chicken, all this talk of chickens and egg is making me hungry. Who cares which came first, both are ending up in my plate tonight.

Sort:  

I was about to make a period joke but it was really cramping my style.

Well played🌚

She's still here.

😂😂😂...I decided to leave you alone this weekend and you've summoned me back.
Just admit it you loveeeee mee and your life is empty without me😂🌚🌚

Girlfriends are problems, if you want to live a happy life, do not, I repeat, do not have a girlfriend, all they do is take up space and cry about things that don't make sense like shoes and bags

By the way I've taken a screenshot of this.... A certain Spaghetti should be interested.

@dianelson so because of shoes and bag you are running abi? Don't worry very soon dry season will soon be over and rain season will come most especially maybe you go out and beaten by rain. You know what I mean. I'm just passing. Loz.

maybe if I start to embrace my problems, they'll leave me like everyone I've loved in the past.

That's a genius idea! I'm going to start doing this in my life immediately!

Speaking of genius, I know the answer to the chicken and egg question. The chicken came first. It had to, or else what's going to hatch the egg?

That's a genius idea! I'm going to start doing this in my life immediately!

you're welcome

as for the chicken problem, I think ypu're right, because my mom served the chicken first today

If the egg came first, what laid it? If the chicken came first, what laid the egg that hatched to it?
What a huge problem!

For the chicken and egg problem, one cannot really tell.
If you ever get the loop, please school me.
This is hilarious tho

the trick is, it all depends on whichever you want to eat first