Dating Chronicles//My Love Stories

in Comedy Open Mic11 months ago
Dating Chronicles//My Love Stories

pexels-cottonbro-studio-4065867.jpg
Photo by cottonbro studio

Good day guys, I can't laugh alone to this, my friend Jeff who got married not long ago celebrated His birthday recently. He told me all the scene that occured during his birthday and that contributed more to the allot in my heart.

How comes relationship will always make you cry no matter how strong you think you are? And even when you think it's only in relationships you will cry, when you get married you will still cry, isn't it amazing how two people that will make each other cry still want to stay with each other? astonishing thou!

Jeff left for office and his wife didn't tell him a word on his birthday, can you imagine? She just told him good morning and stay safe! Jeff didn't showed up to her that he isn't happy that she couldn't tell me him a word for his birthday, he calmly went to work and surprisingly, his boss who is a lady told him "Happy birthday" with lots of excitement on her face. Jeff was moved because that was what he expected from his wife but she did none of it to him. Few minutes to their closing time in the office, his boss came up to him and told him to prepare they were going to her own house for a birthday dinner, amazing right..?

Jeff told me as at when she said that, there wasn't right or wrong in the world because everything became void and without shape except his Boss curves and figure eights. He didn't turn off the offer, he followed his boss to her house and funny enough his boss took Jeff straight up to her room and told him she was coming while she head to the sitting room.

I don't know what is in your mind right now as you are reading this but when Jeff was telling me the story and got to this point, I actually had dirty thoughts and if you are already doing same you better start asking God for forgiveness lols.

Jeff rushed everything and pulled up his clothes and was naked waiting for his boss to come inside the room. Hey you! Let's take a break!

If you were in Jeff's shoe what would come to your mind when your wife didn't wish you happy birthday then your boss comes to the office and opposite gender for that matter, showed you excess love and at the end of the day took you to her house. She didn't stopped there, she take you straight to her living room with funny signs from her, what will come to your mind? Be honest and drop your view in the comment section below let's laugh a little!

Welcome Back from the break!

Jeff was naked and was waiting for his boss standing right in front of the door and boom... His boss, together with their colleagues at the place of work, his wife and two small kids opened the door with cakes and happy birthday songs!. Lols

Jeff was naked but I trust my guy, Jeff started behaving like a mad man and was like "leave me! Leave me!! I want to die, I want to fly and I want to dance, he rolled on the floor and looked at his male colleague in the eye and told him to take him to a better place where there are beds of roses and there won't be trouble then he ran backwards and held the boss hanger where his trouser was and was acting like someone that lost his memories..

The name colleague was his tight friend at work and so he understood the signs Jeff gave him and immediately told the rest of the people there that Jeff is not in his self, it is obvious Jeff has run mad and needs to be rushed to the hospital!
"Jeff's wife said yes! Yes! Yes!! Her husband doesn't behave like this."
There and then Jeff's colleague rushed Jeff and took him out of that place of agony and headed they all head towards their favorite bar. I don't really know what would have happened to Jeff in his boss house if he hadn't act like a mad man, they caught you naked in your boss house and your boss didn't even brought you home for that! Come that's enough reason to go crazy so I think Jeff went crazy truely..lol
At the end Jeff was saved and was remaining me! Yes you heard me right me!

I began to tell Jeff my story too after He had finished telling me the misery that wanted catching up with him but he narrowly excaped asper sharp guy.

In our group of friends we are all acting as sharp guys and never to be caught unfresh! (in a condition that you are stranded and don't know what to do or how to get out of a mess)

I told my guys how many times relationship has screwed me up and made me cry and how I've determined not to cry for anyone again because of love.

I didn't see something coming but that thing came actually.

My girlfriend decided to break up with me without a good reason because her skimpy reason was that she wants to serve God and that was all, I don't know if I told her to serve Satan initially in the relationship but I was pained actually with her unreasonable reasons to quit the relationship. Since the bro code is to stay jiggy and not to cry for love I brave up and didn't shed a tear though it was worth doing so.

I invited my girlfriend's sister so we can meet and talk about what happened because I became used to her junior sister allot during the time we were dating. I invited her (my babes younger sister) to a small garden where people seat out, drink and have fun.
I went together with my friend and I think that was the big mistake I did, just follow closely you will understand the mistake.

I began sharing my pain about what my babe did to me to her younger sister so I can know if there was actually another reason for breaking up with me than just the one she said. My friend excused himself and sat about 10meters away from us and can only see my face when I turn to look at him.

My babes younger sister felt my pain and told me she's suspecting that my girlfriend is seeing someone else and don't just want to tell me, I asked since when? She told me it was since when we were dating she has been acting phishing like that. I was seriously pained that this girl could cheat on me and yet tell me a lie to break up with me. I seriously don't know when tears dropped from my eyes lols. I immediately remembered my friend was behind my back so I cleaned up the tears quickly because I need to stay jiggy and never to be caught "unfresh". I turned to looked at my friend to give him that fake smile that all is fine and nigga is still jiggy and acting strong whereas, inside me was a burning flame...

The sister went ahead to disclosed to me that her sister collected some money from the same person while we were dating to start up her business, mehnnn... I burst into tears again because my girlfriend told me her mum borrowed her the money to start up her business. I initially gave her some money but it was obvious I didn't give her enough and she wanted more so she had to cheat on me with someone richer than me just to come and tell me she wants to follow God, it was painful actually!

I broke into tears again but I hurriedly wiped my eyes so that my friend will not see me crying, I turned around again one more time to look at my friend and behold he was right at my back trying to console me, when I looked at my friends face I couldn't help any longer, he has caught me "unfresh" and I am pained truely so I just criiiied like the baby I didn't wanted crying like lols..

Conclusion

As long as you will love genuinely, it will hurt you that your partner broke your heart no matter how strong you are! Love is a weapon that can bring strong men down no matter how strong you think you are except you don't fall in love or except your love ain't genuine, if he or she leaves, you will be pained.. Use the comment section below, let me know your view on this...

This post is a submission to the Paritae blogging competition “Dating Chronicles“. “Dating Chronicles“. If you are yet to join the comtest , you can click on the links above for more info!

Thank You

Sort:  

https://leofinance.io/threads/ovey10/re-leothreads-2uycczawr
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( ovey10 ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.

Jeff allow the romantic words he heard from her boss to stir him up, while her boss was just teasing him. Jeff acted in a proper way, if not his children and wide would have gotten angry at him for doing that thing.

He should thank his friend who understands him, else he would still be there with that nakedness.

hahaha... Atleast his wife will want to do something about it, they will not leave him there naked now 😃😂

It's nothing bad displaying your feelings. If you insist on holding your tears just to claim how nigga and strong you are, you'll end up suffering eye problems

oh my goodness...😃
I have decided to let it out so I can free my eyes😃😃

Good boyy!! Keep it up.