EL ÚLTIMO DÍA QUE JUGÉ A LAS APUESTAS || LAST DAY I PLAYED GAMBLING [ESP~ENG]

in Comedy Open Mic2 years ago

Siempre escuché muchas controversias en las que las personas se vuelven adictas al juego y desearían nunca haber comenzado ese viaje debido a la cantidad de dinero que perdieron en el nombre del juego y cómo se volvieron tan adictos al juego perdiendo una gran cantidad de dinero que habría hecho algo mejor por ellos de una forma u otra. Supongo que esto se debe a que nunca han caído en el tipo de trampa en la que caí yo.

Hace algún tiempo también era un cliente muy popular en las estaciones de juego como las populares en mi región aka (betnaija) esto se debe a que siempre creí en la suerte pero desafortunadamente la vida no creía en eso. Y hubo un momento en que necesitaba desesperadamente alrededor de 70k en efectivo y la única idea que se me ocurrió fue apostar por ello.

Entré en una tienda de apuestas con alrededor de 30k, que era todo el dinero que tenía para gastar, con la esperanza y la mentalidad de ganar quizás alrededor de 90k si tenía un juego seguro con probabilidades de 3.0. Entré en la estación de apuestas, mirando las pantallas con el corazón latiendo rápido como si acabara de correr a pie desde Júpiter hasta la tienda de apuestas. Sí, podía sentir la tensión, el nerviosismo y la presión, pero supongo que no hay nada de malo en intentar algo.

Comencé a probar mi habilidad para ganar con una apuesta muy pequeña de 1k en primer lugar y, sorprendentemente, gané 2.5k... guau... cuanto mayor sea su apuesta, mayor será su ganancia. Así que en el siguiente juego aposté 5k y gané 7k. Sentí que estaba en la cima del mundo y que hoy era mi día para hacerme rico. Mientras decía todo esto en mi cabeza, nunca supe que Satanás también lo estaba grabando en su cámara de circuito cerrado de televisión.

En este momento, obtuve alrededor de 40k de los 30k que traje a la estación de juego, wow, el dinero acaba de aumentar y la felicidad fue un eufemismo de cómo me sentía. No quería pasar todo el día en la pantalla, así que inmediatamente reservé un juego con una probabilidad de solo 2,5 y aposté todo el dinero que tenía, que es 40k para ganar 100k. Estaba tan seguro de ello y no lo pensé dos veces. Este fue el juego más grande para mí para cumplir mis sueños o terminar en la basura. si gano me hago rico o pierdo y muero quebrado porque era todo el dinero que tenía más mis ahorros.

Una probabilidad de 2.5 es un juego que siempre ganaría porque la probabilidad era muy pequeña y después de que hice la apuesta de 40k para ganar 100k con una probabilidad de 2.5, el juego fue exitoso tal como lo planeé y estaba muy feliz de ir. ganar a lo grande, pero este sentimiento se vino abajo durante los últimos 10 segundos del juego cuando la matriz cambió y el juego se perdió.


Daniel reche-pexels

Inmediatamente me pasé las manos por el pecho y no pude sentir los latidos de mi corazón. Fue realmente difícil aceptar a los perdidos, pero no había nada que el cielo ni la tierra pudieran hacer al respecto. Directamente al grano, tenía 45k adicionales en mi banco y este dinero era mi cuota semestral. Debo recuperar el dinero que acabo de perder y sabía que si pierdo de nuevo, ciertamente he terminado con la escuela.

Hice una transferencia electrónica de mi tarifa semestral a la billetera de apuestas y aposté 30k en mi primer intento de ganar 95k, sorprendentemente Satanás metió su dedo dentro y perdí mi tarifa semestral. Sentí que me había suicidado y sí, solo era un muerto viviente. Jugué con 10k y aún así perdí el juego nuevamente. Empecé a preguntarme cómo dejé mi casa en una tienda de apuestas, ¿quién me invitó aquí? ¿Por qué hice esto? Fue entonces cuando me di cuenta de que no había nada que ganar apostando o apostando el dinero que tanto le costó ganar a dinero barato y rápido.

Podría arrepentirme bastante de este sentimiento porque comencé a arrepentirme el día que aprendí a jugar apuestas. No sé si Dios quiso enseñarme eso como una lección, pero si fue así, realmente aprendí esta lección de por vida. Finalmente decidí jugar un juego más con la última parte de mi cuota escolar. Aposté 5k en una cuota de 9.5 y recuperé 45k, que era el dinero exacto que se suponía que debía usar como tarifa semestral. Fue como devolverme un favor, luego terminé el juego y felizmente recuperé la tarifa de mi semestre, aunque ya había perdido gran parte de mi dinero ahorrado.

Así es como habría sido un abandono de la escuela debido a las apuestas y los juegos de azar por dinero rápido, no fue divertido el día que me sucedió esto, pero después de escapar, ese día fue el último día que aposté porque vi eso. No había una cantidad de dinero que pudiera obtener jugando apuestas, sino que seré yo quien financie mi dinero en sus billeteras.

El juego puede funcionar para algunas personas, pero esta es mi propia historia y mi liberación personal del juego. siempre dicen apuesta responsablemente y reconozco que nunca fui un jugador responsable pero ahora ya no pertenezco al juego espero que te hayas inspirado con mi historia, muchas gracias por tu tiempo!.


ENGLISH VERSION


I've always heard alot of controversies where people get addicted to gambling and wish they never started such a journey due to how much money they have lost in the name of gamble and how they became so addicted to gambling loosing a whole lot of money that would have done something else better for them one way or the other. I guess this is because they have never fallen into the kind of trap that I fell into.

Some time ago I was also a very popular customer in gambling stations like the popular ones in my region aka (betnaija) this is because I always believed in luck but unfortunately life didn't believe in such. And there was a time I desperately needed about 70k cash and the only idea that came to me was to gamble for it.

I went into a bet shop with about 30k which was all the spendable money I had to spend, with the hope and mindset of winning maybe about 90k if I have a sure game of 3.0 odds. I entered into the betting station, starring at the screens with my heart beating fast like I just ran by foot from Jupiter down to the betting shop. Yes I could feel the tension, nervousness and pressure but there is no harm in trying something I guess.

I started testing my winning ability with a very little stake of 1k firstly and surprising I won 2.5k.. wow.. the more your stake the greater your winning. So the next game I stakes 5k and won 7k. I felt like I was ontop of the world and today was actually my day to get rich, While I was saying all this in my head I never knew that Satan was also recording it on his CCTV camera.

At this time I have gotten about 40k from the 30k I brought into the gambling station wow, the money has just increased and happiness was an understatement for how I felt. I didn't want to spend all day on the screen so I immediately booked a game of just 2.5 odds and staked the whole money I had which is 40k to win 100k. I was so sure of it and didn't think twice. This was the biggest game for me to fulfill my dreams or end up in the trash. if I win I get rich or I loose and die broke because it was all the money I had plus my savings.

A 2.5 odd is such a game that would always play win because the odd was very small and after I placed the bet of 40k to win 100k with 2.5 odds, the game was successful just like I planned it and I was so happy i was going to win big but this feeling tumbled during the last 10 seconds of the game as the matrix changed and the game became lost.


Daniel reche -pexels
Immediately I ran my hands across my chest and couldn't feel my heart beating. It was really hard to accept the lost but there was nothing heaven nor earth could do about it. straight to the point, I had an extra 45k in my bank and this money was my semester fee. I must recover the money I just lost and I knew that if I loose again then I'm certainly done with school.

I made an electronic transfer of my semester fee to the bet wallet and I staked 30k on my first attempt to win 95k, surprisingly Satan dipped his finger inside it and I lost my semester fee. I felt like I have killed myself and yes I was just a walking dead. I played with 10k and still lost the game again. I started to wonder how I left my house to a the bet shop, who invited me here? Why did I do this ? This is when I realized there was nothing to gain from betting or gambling your hard earned money into cheep and fast money.

I could regret this feeling enough because I started regretting the day I learnt how to play bets. I don't know if God wanted to teach me that as a lesson but if so then I truly learnt this lesson for life. I finally decided to play one more game with the last piece of my school fee. I staked 5k on a 9.5 odd and won back 45k which was the exact money I was supposed to used as my semester fee. It was like a returning favour to me then I ended the game and happily collected back my semester fee even tho I have already lost so much of my saving money already.

This is how I would have been a school drop out because of betting and gambling for quick money, it wasn't funny the day this thing happened to me but after escaping it that day was the very last day i gambled because I saw that there was no amount of money I could get from playing gambles but rather I will be the one funding my money into their wallets.

Gambling may work for some people but this is my own story and personal deliverance from gambling. they always say gamble responsibly and I admit I was never a responsible gambler but now I no longer belong to gambling I hope you were inspired by my story, thank you so much for your time!.



Sort:  

A strong experience indeed. You are right in saying that the devil was behind everything.

I have seen people lose their house and car in gambling.

Very seldom does the bettor win. A distant case is the story told in a poem called ROSALINDA written by Venezuelan Ernesto Luis Rodriguez, in which, after losing all the money, he bets his partner "at the law of a pair of dice" and before a "brave Indian".

The dice gave him everything back.

Una experiencia fuerte de verdad. Razón tienes en decir que el diablo estaba detrás de todo.

He visto cómo gente pierde hasta la casa y el carro en apuestas.

Muy pocas veces el apostador gana. Un caso ya lejano es la historia contada en un poema llamado ROSALINDA cuyo autor es el venezolano Ernesto Luis Rodríguez, en el cual, después de perder todo el dinero, apuesta a su pareja "a la ley de un par de dados" y ante un "indio bravo".

Los dados le devolvieron todo.

I have seen people lose their house and car in gambling.
Very seldom does the bettor win.

Yes exactly you are right I have also seen such cases too. It is very sad and unfortunate.

after losing all the money, he bets his partner "at the law of a pair of dice" and before a "brave Indian".
The dice gave him everything back.

Wow.. this must be a very interesting story lucky for him tho.

I'm just trying to imagine your face when you started losing and you even went ahead to remove the one you have in your account for school fees.

You have mind sha... Gambling is not for the weak 😅

Well, you've learnt your lesson and even giving advice now.

I'm just trying to imagine your face when you started losing and you even went ahead to remove the one you have in your account for school fees.
You have mind sha... Gambling is not for the weak.

💔😂 Honestly nothing was funny to me at that moment it's just now that I laugh anytime I remember it.

There is a force in it that pushed me to do everything I did. Maybe if you're a gambler you would understand it.

The lesson I learnt has been written down. And I've studied the the book very well responsibility101.

🤣🤣🤣🤣
I know there's a force behind gambling even without being a gambler... Too many stories about it already

😂😅😅
Well I am free now and I have made a promise to myself

Make sure to keep the promise 😝

🙄 let me go and pwess ya neck small😋😂😂😂💔🚶🚶

That is what betting can do, once you started betting a game, it would make your heart to beat faster as if you are on a race.
If only you know you shouldn't have gone to the bet shop.

They would only make you regret everything, life is stages, LOL..

That is what betting can do, once you started betting a game, it would make your heart to beat faster as if you are on a race.

I think you have worn this same shoes before so u know exactly what it is😂😂😂.

If only you know you shouldn't have gone to the bet shop

I'm done regretting it tho as long as I'm still alive and I didn't bet my life 😂💔

Yea, that is right, I have put myself in such a thing before and I learnt never to do the same again.

You're lucky you didn't lose anything. Be careful next time. Lol

I am not just careful next time because there is no next time😂😂😂💔