The First Experience : My Paritae Dating Chronicles

in Comedy Open Mic11 months ago

An experience that never gets old......


I just finished my secondary school education and was preparing to go write the Jamb examination which is a criterion for getting admitted into the University in my country.

On the day of my exam, I was prepared mentally and physically... looking dashing in my well ironed trouser and milk coloured shirt.

It was time for our turn and we were called in after the whole verification process and there was Rose, she was very beautiful.

The exam started and we all started firing up because no one wants to remain at home washing plates when his or her mates are in school already.

Almost 10minutes to the end of the exam, I heard a whisper,
Do you know this question?

Wow, perfect opportunity I said to myself, hehehe.

Everyone was writing different questions but then I was never going to let that opportunity slide, I wheeled my chair back and read the question from her desktop and lucky for me, my brain didn't fail me and I told her the answer Immediately.

I was happy with myself, what a perfect start of something good, hehe.
She asked around 3 more questions before the time elapsed and then we were done with the exam.

Everyone went outside and she came to me immediately to thank me, we exchanged pleasantries and I requested for her contact and that was how the whole story started....

untitled.gif

We continued chatting online but then distance and our young age couldn't allow us to meet in person again....

Few months after, I was admitted in the University at Enugu State to study Medicine and she was admitted in the University at Ebonyi State to study Banking and Finance.

The Universities were far apart but this time around, there was no parental restrictions so even though it was Far apart, distance was not a Barrier

It was soon time for our matriculation and guess what?

Both schools fixed it for the same day.

I won't say I was making plans for mine but then I was not against making plans for it until she told me her parents won't be coming and she will be bored that day having no one around her.
As a final year student I was ni, I opted to leave my own matriculation and go stay with Rose to keep her company despite the fact that I was a new admit too oh....Love is senseless, lol

I continued doing my Interstate travelling almost every two weeks to see Rose and I was very happy doing it.
Who thinks about the cost hehe.

On one occasion, Rose called me that she didn't understand a particular topic she was taught in class and I was like,
How do you now intend me to understand it when our courses are not even related at all?
But that was all in my mind because in reality, j was already asking around for the topic to learn it, "some best in loverboy stuffs*

I met a friend of mine and he taught me the topic and guess what, I travelled to her campus to teach her that just to be a good loverboy,haew, what have I not done?

There was a time she called that her lodge rent needed a few thousands to complete it, you needed to see the way I was running around to complete this money for someone staying in the lodge when I don't even have a lodge of my own but rather stays in a 13-man hostel space.
I later didn't complete it because the buyer of my gas cylinder was pricing it very low.

I finally discovered Hive and told Rose about it but she said she wasn't in for the stress, only for me to tell her I hit 500HP and she said it calls for celebration, guess what?
I withdrew 100HP so we could celebrate my 500HP leaving me with what?

I guess love and dating will have to answer that....

Thanks for reading through

This post is a submission to the Paritae blogging competition titled Dating Chronicles where you make money laughing

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 158 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!LUV
12

Hehehe and I'm glad you did
Thanks

Lolz... love is really senseless, how can a full grown man be traveling up and down to please a lady he might end up not getting married to. You were in the chains of a senseless love.

Haew..... This one touch me😂
You didn't even pity me at all with saying this truth 😂

Well, they're all Experience anyway

Yea now you know better 😅

You and Rose are perfect match, JAMB exams brings you the love of your life, but I see that this love you are into is very costly.
Travel from Enugu to Ebonyi state, to give solutions in her course, and you still want to provide Rose an accomodation fee, but you are staying with 13 people's, that's so dramatic.
It seems like Rose want to suck you, her love is so costly.

😂😂😂😂
Exactly... Rose is tending parasitic.
I don't know if live have blinded me or I'm just stupid 😂

The accomodation own still offs me whenever i think about it

It was sweeting you, now your eyes has opened, the good of it is that, you have the experience of what you should do when it comes to dating.

That's just it.... The experience will only come with real life situations 😂

My eyes are clear honestly

Unconditional love 😍

@tipu curate

Hehehe... Is that how you see it😀
Hope it's not me been stupid

Oh boy! This love is a bit extreme lol. You're always going out of your way to come through for her :)

😂😂 you've seen me na
Swimming in the pool of love.... Was a nice Experience though

😂😂😂 Ajala the Traveller. Just don't tell me you eventually broke up after all the stress, cos I don't understand if this is love anymore

You will make the ending 😂😂

Ah yes, the mumu things we do for love 😂😂😂

Just imagine 😂😂