Shades Of Men - Chapter 12 Part 2

in #inkito-comics3 years ago (edited)

Hello there,

Glad to be posting here.
I'm back with a new page for Shades Of Men, my own full color graphic novel.

<FIRST/PREVIOUS/NEXT>

image1.PNG

7.png

8.png

9.png

10.png

11.png

12.png

13.png

14.png

image6.PNG

<FIRST/PREVIOUS/NEXT>

After a successful career transition into web development and a move back to Paris despite the lock down, now seems like the perfect time to finish the Parisian adventures of our unlikely heroes.

Thanks for passing by and enjoy the ride,

See you on the other side,

Jrej


Shades Of Men Archive:
Ch1 - Ch2 - Ch3 - Ch4 - Ch5 - Ch6
Ch7 - Ch8 - Ch9 - Ch10 - Ch11


Sort:  

Good to see you back with a new comic. These are strange times that could be straight out of a comic, but I hope you are doing okay. Stay well.

!BEER

Yes it certainly is a strange year. I'm sure that someone is doing a comic about it. On my end, I can't complain. I'm glad I left a job in hospitality as it's a bad time for tourism right now. Anyway, I'll keep the momentum going and work on the next page asap.

Oof surprised there's much of those antagonists left at this range XD

They are coming from everywhere! Those damn goons...

Meant the ones that got shot close range by those guns :O


Hey @jrej, here is a little bit of BEER from @steevc for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Hehe thanks a lot @steevc. Line work on the next page is almost done!