Bølværk 4

WARNING! This is a Dark Katharsisdrill posts which means it might offend you... or amuse you if you are that sort of person. The following is viewed at your own risk!


Dark_Katharsisdrill_logo_360x180.png

This is the fourth page in a wordless comic that I made a while ago and never finished. So I will post those pages and then finish it as a warm up to get back to doing the last album of Phill from GCHQ. It is loosely based on the tale of Odin and the poetic mead. This page has nudity, but later on some good natured fornication will (according to the plan) be shown.

Bølværk_04_700.jpg

See the original file on Katharsisdrill.art

Sort:  

good natured fornication will (according to the plan) be shown.

Only a pair of balls?, I see it's going to get better 😀

I will go away on holiday tomorrow so the good natured ... you know, will be in the new year at about page 7-8!

I'm loving the style of this. Those faces are just great. I wonder where that hole leads...

I really like that crude style! not censorship at all!

going into a magic hole is never good

This time not too bad a hole :)

I read your post at own my risk. I also like that style. You always sharing meaning full post. You are very intelligent person.

Well, I just share my art. If it is intelligent I don't know, but thank you for saying so!