Bølværk page 1

WARNING! This is a Dark Katharsisdrill posts which means it might offend you... or amuse you if you are that sort of person. The following is viewed at your own risk!


Dark_Katharsisdrill_logo_360x180.png

This is the first page in a wordless comic that I made a while ago and never finished. So I will post those pages and then finish it as a warm up to get back to doing the last album of Phill from GCHQ. It is loosely based on the tale of Odin and the poetic mead. This page has nudity, but later on some good natured fornication will (according to the plan) be shown.

Bølværk_færdig_01_700.jpg

See the original file on Katharsisdrill.art

Sort:  

I generally like your dark stuff. I don't think adults should be scared of nudity. Actually kids shouldn't either when it's not sexual.

Nah, I guess I mostly have some humour to follow it too making it not as dark as it could be. As for nudity it is also a very cultural thing making it a bit hard sometimes to navigate the internet. But Hive is pretty mellow ;)

i'm looking forward to see the whole comic!! this one is lookin great!