You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witch one...

Well, I haven't been in that sparkling mood that I normally am. Not being able to work is annoying to say the least. But then the left hand got some practice and I learned something about myself... Not all bad.

As for God and Gods I am not much of a religious person myself. I seldom find the origins of malicious behaviour in the religion itself, although it obviously is one of the best excuses. People are greedy for power, that is the worst trait of our species. I haven't seen @atheistrepublic's art until now :) But as you know I do not shy away from enjoying provocative things.

I have a lot of projects that I would like to fire up, but right now I just take it one thing at a time.

Thanks, mate.

Sort:  

I'd be frustrated if I couldn't play music. I have an issue with my right hand that may not improve, but I'll keep playing whilst I can.

The @evilhippie project looks cool. Not my thing, but I hope it goes well. I still have my Phill characters on my desk and they make me smile.