Lansing, Michigan Comic Con 2022 - Part Two

Stranger in a Strange Land...

Yesterday, I made a post about how I had been invited to film a wedding at the Lansing Michigan 2022 Comic Con, and how it was kind of a big deal locally. If you have not read the post, you can read it -HERE- Today I wanted to share some more photos from the event, and since I am not a big comic book fan myself, and was only there to film the wedding, of course I took photos of EVERYTHING!!!

Wonder Woman's Invisible Jet... 🤣

The Mystery Machine...

KITT from Night Rider and The Muenster Mobile...

Who Ya Gonna Call?

Watch out for COBRA!

Come to the Dark Side...

Wonder if this guy can hit anything?

Here be monsters...

Spaceghost and the four marines from the "Aliens" movie...

Lot's of Star Wars guys...

How long has it been since you saw one of these?

Photo bombed by Betelgeuse...

Don't force choke me bro!

Even the Knights Templar showed up...

Not sure who she was supposed to be, but her costume was bad azz!

Super cool event...

Although I am not much of a comic book fan, I really enjoyed seeing the creativity of the cosplayers at the Comic Con. The special guests were really cool, and all of the nostalgia from my childhood, I have to admit, was really cool. I hope you enjoyed seeing these photos as much as I enjoyed taking them, and as always...

Thank You For Reading!

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @nobutsd1974 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Id love to do a comic con sometime in my life aswell.. It looks great, hope you had a blast

I did! A lot more than I thought I would for sure!

Did you buy anything from comic con or nah?

Na...I got a bunch of free stuff though!

And thats always a bonus! Nice to have ornaments for the man cave/gaming room

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more