You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The comic book industry begins to reopen...while continuing to shoot itself in the foot.

in COMIC BOOKS fan/pro4 years ago

re: https://steempeak.com/hive-164671/@arseniclullaby/qalvwu

If you want someones help, you might not want to start off by insulting them. Above your plea is a lengthy, thought out, and informative blog that some time was spend making. Did you bother to read it? Do you have anything thing to say about it? NO...you just blew past it, ignored it...so go fuck yourself.

The creative community does not give a flying fuck about your crypto wars with some hostile takeover, because we have been treated like an afterthought on this platform up to now, as your own page is a clear example of.

We'll take our chances with Sun, at least there is some possibility he has enough of a brain to understand that WE are the foundation that can be used to bring more people into this platform.

repeating now, learn some manners or ...FUCK...YOU

May I suggest you find a centralized place for your creative endeavors? Maybe Facebook or something? You know the rewards here are a free roll coming from the pockets of generous stakeholders like me. If you're going to be so actively ignorant of what you're using, I won't hesitate to remove some of them from your posts.

Have a good day. If you don't like a decentralized system, you can place your trust in a charlatan thief like Sun and the shitshow he has created at Steem.

Sort:  

...who the fuck do you think you are talking to exactly? My "creative endeavors" Have appeared on COMEDY CENTRAL, MAD MAGAZINE, PUBLISHED AND DISTRIBUTED ACROSS THE GLOBE AND TRANSLATED INTO THREE LANGUAGES.
Go take ALL the rewards, for all I care LOL! You think I'm here for the 15.00 a week I get off the rewards? YOU think like an INSECT.

POINTING OUT NOW TO THE ENTIRE CREATIVE COMMUNITY...read closely what he thinks. We did not earn anything here, it's a "free roll" from people like him. He fails to realizes his "roll" is only worth anything because it's connected to a platform, of which WE ARE THE SOLE VALUE for coming to.

It seems to my YOU @pfunk don't belong on a decentralized system, because you reacted to my sideways reply with the urge to stifle and punish.

Do your worst goofball to the rewards, goofball, it that makes you feel important...like a big fish in this tiny pond. But you're nothing but plankton to me.

EVERYONE PAY ATTENTION.JPG

Whoa buddy, I didn't realize I was talking to such a big deal! With social skills like yours, you're definitely a whale to my plankton. I bow down in reverence. Did they use you as inspiration for The Tick character? Is that your claim to fame?