Java Jaguar 180

Click on the pony tail for full-sized image


JAVA's HOME PAGE

When you can make a mime LOL, you have won.

(deleted scene from the original Kung-Fu series).

One of the proudest moments of my life was at the March of Dimes Haunted House in Honolulu back in... oh, probably '91 or '92. As a buddy of mine and I were waiting in line, we would crack jokes and make the "line entertainment" break character and burst out laughing. It's not just me, Alex McLaughlin (Steve McGarrett on Hawaii Five-0) did that right before "Action!" during a funeral scene where I was working background. Good times. Fortunately my stoic ability to maintain a straight face when confronted by shenanigans enabled me to not force a retake.



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://mccomics.mattslawblog.com/2020/11/04/java-jaguar-180/
Sort:  

If a tree falls on a mime and he doesn't make a noise, does anyone care?

Are we talking one of those invisible trees?

Those silent ones. Or maybe the fake plastic ones. I've lost the plot.