Kickman 18x17

Hero Mixer #17



KICKMAN's HOME PAGE

A Kickman milestone! Kickman Chapter 18, page 17... First Appearance of Joey the Leg!

Should get back onto a regular posting schedule soon. I've escaped from the California lockdown across into Arizona...

where the gyms are open, WITH showers,

where you can sit INSIDE of a Starbucks,

where the deer and the antelope play.

Unfortunately, my girlfriend and I are making a beeline towards Houston, Texas for a three day pet-sit, so we don't have much time to stop and see the sights or enjoy our newfound freedoms.


Visit my Etsy Store!

Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://mccomics.mattslawblog.com/2020/09/27/kickman-18x17/
Sort:  

Joey? Who is this loser?

Are there still fires around that part of the country? Hope cooler weather will help. Enjoy your shower.

It's not Joey anymore... It's KICKMAN!