Kickman 20x01

Superior City #1



KICKMAN's HOME PAGE

Beginning... I can't believe this... Chapter 20 of Kickman!

I'd have to go back and count how many pages per chapter to figure out what issue number this would be if it were a print comic, but I'm thinking probably around 300 pages of Kickman. So I figured, now is probably a good time to start the stroyline I've been meaning to get to for about 6 years now... Or maybe not, I could just string everyone along for another 2 to 3 years. After all, the only thing anyone is REALLY interested in is discovering Java Jaguar's origin story, amiright?

By the way, if you haven't read through the four page super EPIC storyline of "The Death of Superior Man," it's probably because it was only available to Patreon subscribers. It's not too late to chip in $1 and read all the bonus content for Kickman and Java Jaguar.

I'll dangle Superior #1 right HERE for you to bite...

Sort:  

OH kickman! How i have missed you.
Glad to see you back in a panel or 2 :)

Its way to late to chip in $1.

I could give you one Federal Reserve Note if we met on the street.
But you are asking for $1 in bank money with an attached bank account and an attached credit card.
This is a bridge too far.

Further, i am still upset with Patreon doing all of that underhanded dealings to my friends.
So i do not want to give them 30¢ to give you $1.

Hopefully, someday soon, patreon, or Hatreon or some knew ___eon will accept cryptos.


I even had a plan to set up a Patreon account and get Patreons to pay for wonderful content
and then use those payments to pay all my artists friends on Patreon.
But i learned that they wouldn't allow this.

I've missed a lot of this comic :O

From Kickman's home page it's easier to navigate from page to page. Chapter listings are on the left side, and there are navigation arrows above and below each strip. You may as well make a day of it and read all the way from the beginning... :) http://kickmancomic.mattslawblog.com/comic/cover/

Yes, sounds like something I have to do. Good thing there is a main website