Sort:  

Definitely brave to open himself up like that. Even a kick from a regular person could be debilitating. Someone does need to speak to him about his hair though.

!LUV !PIZZA

What?? It's a spiked mullet! The mullet will never die!

Did I hear mullets were back? I'll never have one! Mind you I have known people who had them. I read that in some countries they are known as 'German footballer hair'.

!BEER


Hey @sidekickmatt, here is a little bit of BEER from @steevc for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Connect

Trade


@sidekickmatt! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @steevc.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (5/10)

Plan "afoot" seems like an apt description of what is to come!

Indeed, Watson!

 3 years ago  Reveal Comment

HUG! for @cuddlekitten

 3 years ago  Reveal Comment