Selene from Underworld, QuickPaint

Was just flipping through channels and Underworld was on, so here is a QuickPaint of Selene. Drawn on Clip Studio Paint Pro using my Microsoft Surface Pro 4.

Here's the process GIF:

And the Black & White variant:



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://mccomics.mattslawblog.com/2020/11/03/selene-from-underworld-quickpaint/
Sort:  

I've not seen it. Will have to look out for it. One of many movies I've not seen.

!BEER

I think there have been 4 or 5 Underworld movies. They were so-so...

I like a bit of mindless action sometimes. Mad Max: Fury road was a case of that. I saw someone compare it to Wacky Races and that is spot on.

LOL! Yeah, I get that.


Hey @sidekickmatt, here is a little bit of BEER from @steevc for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.