Mis bebidas favoritas! Reto algo que compartir!!

in La radio3 years ago (edited)

Saludos estimados amigos de la radio!!! Hoy me uno al reto invitado por mi amiga @sacra97 a quien le agradezco mucho porque motiva a seguir fuerte en la plataforma!! Muchas gracias!!

Greetings dear friends of the radio!!!! Today I join the challenge invited by my friend @sacra97 to whom I am very grateful because it motivates to continue strong on the platform!!!! Thank you very much!!!


fuente/source

Les comento que tengo preferencia a las bebidas frías será porque soy del Zulia y todo lo que nos refresque es bienvenido!!

I would like to tell you that I prefer cold drinks because I am from Zulia and anything that refreshes us is welcome!

En el contexto de bebidas, voy a referirme a mis gustos personales, y confieso que no soy de tomar bebidas preparadas, a decir verdad muy poco tomo bebidas con alcohol, pero si estoy en una reunión mi preferencia es la cerveza.

In the context of drinks, I am going to refer to my personal tastes, and I confess that I am not a drinker of prepared drinks, to tell you the truth I rarely drink alcoholic beverages, but if I am in a meeting my preference is beer.

En este sentido puedo contarles que una tarde de domingo una cerveza bien fría no cae mal, sin embargo como no soy asiduo a la misma, no tengo una preferencia a marcas, he visto muchos conocidos que si no es una marca específica simplemente no la toman, aunque para mí la diferencia no es considerable como para cambiar de lugar, pero bueno la gente y sus gustos.El compartir con esta bebida toma niveles sociales que implican más que la bebida en si misma, y por eso es muy importante para muchas personas.

In this sense I can tell you that on a Sunday afternoon a cold beer does not go bad, however as I am not a regular drinker, I do not have a preference to brands, I have seen many acquaintances that if it is not a specific brand simply do not drink it, although for me the difference is not considerable enough to change places, but well, people and their tastes, sharing with this drink takes social levels that involve more than the drink itself, and that is why it is very important for many people.

En cambio lo si he tomado mucho son las bebidas gaseosas, en este sentido una bebida de cola en el almuerzo o cena eran para mi una necesidad jejejeje, por otro lado aquí si puedo hablar de sabor ente marcas, entre las dos grandes me parece que la marca de Santa (cocacola) es un poco más fuerte el sabor que la competencia (que en mi país siempre estuvo bien posicionada compitiendo de tu a tu) la bebida del logo azul (Pepsicola) es más dulce.

On the other hand if I have taken a lot are soft drinks, in this sense a cola drink at lunch or dinner was a necessity for me hehehehehehe, on the other hand here if I can talk about flavor between brands, between the two big ones it seems to me that the brand of Santa (cocacola) is a little stronger flavor than the competition (which in my country was always well positioned competing with you to you) the drink of the blue logo (Pepsicola) is sweeter.


fuente/source

La verdad que antes esa rutina de tomar refresco a diario no s muy saludable y me parece que los gustos por estas bebidas son muchas veces adquiridos pero al final son muy buenos! invito a @yeceniacarolina y a @irvinc a unirse!!

The truth is that before that routine of drinking soda every day was not very healthy and it seems to me that the tastes for these drinks are often acquired but in the end they are very good! I invite @yeceniacarolina and @irvinc to join!!!

Gracias por leer/Thanks for reading...

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Thanks a lot!

Estupendo y refrescante tu post mi querido @joseantpp me alegra que te unieras a tema de esta semana. Las bebidas frias para estos calorones son estupendas.

Muchas gracias por invitarme!!

Congratulations @joseantpp! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 700 comments.
Your next target is to reach 800 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!