Red Bricks

in Team Ukraine4 years ago

Magic known as "Red Castle" location at Malta. Really unusual example of architecture.. by it's color. And fit perfect for a photoshoot with a red dress and flowers.

Perfect emotional model play...

Natural light only. Post production in LR+PS

Enjoy!


2017_10_11_232506.jpg

Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!

CategoryPortrait/Boudoir
CameraCanon 6D / Canon 24-70mm f/2.8L / Natural Light


You can buy my works in hi-resolution digital format

MAKERSPLACE

NFT Showroom

Get your crypto VISA with REFERRAL to get 50USD bonus (certain conditions to apply)

image.png

Sort:  

This is some Epic shot man. Big up!


Posted from Telokanda Hive Dapp

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 17 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
6

I never get tired of your photos

Posted using Dapplr